Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
10 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

448 E 17th St Costa Mesa, 92627
+1 949-722-7224
www.rugsandcarpets.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring

Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Bonny Schumacher | google

Review:

Omgosh what a selection! I am stunned. Their prices for this great quality is surprising . Makes me want to buy all new area rugs besides the carpet I am getting! Salesperson Suzy extremely knowledgeable.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ricky Conner | google

Review:

We recently purchased a small oriental rug for our dressing room. Alex and his team helped us look through several hundred carpets and we were able to narrow it down to three options. We were able to review these in our home and came to the decision to purchase one that was perfect. We are very pleased with our experience at Hemphill's Rugs. Very professional and courteous service from this company.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: RAZOOLSKY1 . | google

Review:

We are homeowners in Newport Coast and we recently contracted with Hemphill's to replace our 17 year old carpeting. Our dealings with the company were always helpful and professional. The installers were on time and did a beautiful job. We couldn't have been more pleased and would definitely look to them for any future carpet needs. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Russ & Jerri Skrable
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Patrice & Brett were very helpful & professional!

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Cameron

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

My family has used Hemphill’s several times over the years but it had been a while since the purchase and installation of new carpet. Every step of the process was pleasant, efficient and thorough! The installation team did a beautiful job and was conscientious and tidied up as they went. I don’t recall being in a house and having carpet installed—was mostly when we were not yet moved in or away while someone else oversaw it. I was really dreading the process but it was so well done I really didn’t have any stress whatsoever about it the entire day. I highly recommend Hemphill‘s !

Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring comment:

Thank you, Cameron, for taking the time to post such a nice review. We are always extra appreciative of our repeat clients like you. We are thrilled that you like your new carpet and had a positive experience. Brett

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kathie M. | yelp

Review:

I am so happy that I bought my new hardwood flooring from Hemphill's! It had been a long time since I had an opportunity to make a "big" purchase at...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: michael scott | google

Review:

The guys at fiberseal recommended this place to buy a custom carpet. These people are the best in the business. Park in the back
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Eric K.

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

From start to finish Hemphill's did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Brett Hemphill and his crew are second to none in terms of professionalism, patience, standing behind their product and services, honesty and fairness. Everyone in his operation has exceptional taste as well!! I simply cannot imagine using any other business for my carpeting needs.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

This was the first time I have dealt with Hemphills and I was thrilled. The communication with Brett, the owner, was superb. The crew was on time, neat, and pleasant to have in our church. I would recommend them to anyone.