Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

448 E 17th St Costa Mesa, 92627
+1 949-722-7224
www.rugsandcarpets.com


Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring

Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Ricky Conner | google

Review:

We recently purchased a small oriental rug for our dressing room. Alex and his team helped us look through several hundred carpets and we were able to narrow it down to three options. We were able to review these in our home and came to the decision to purchase one that was perfect. We are very pleased with our experience at Hemphill's Rugs. Very professional and courteous service from this company.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

This was the first time I have dealt with Hemphills and I was thrilled. The communication with Brett, the owner, was superb. The crew was on time, neat, and pleasant to have in our church. I would recommend them to anyone.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Thaddeus & Sandy Montgomery

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Once we got on the same page regarding 10% discount do to our interior decorators relationship with you we were fine and everything else went smoothly. I can not say enough for the men who removed the old carpet and pad and laid down the new carpet and pad. You have a great team and we appreciate using your expertise once again.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Thank you Brett for working with us to find the perfect carpet.

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Love our new wool carpet

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: A P. | yelp

Review:

Highly recommend Hemphill's for your next carpet or flooring purchase! We were past due in replacing our carpet and I was not looking forward to such a big...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jarrell

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Everything is fine...

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Yvonne H. | yelp

Review:

Wow, I was SO impressed with the quality of work done by Brett Hemphill. He was professional, courteous, and very detail-oriented. Brett even offered us...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: bob turnbull | google

Review:

Very nice experience dealing with Hemphil"sl rugs and carpets. Great prices and great service!!! Installation was quick and professional. Would highly recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Elizabeth Enright | google

Review:

Patrice Marie Hill has contributed her design expertise, knowledge of product lines and kindness in guiding me through my flooring options. I have chosen a custom color European Oak engineered wood floor to be installed throughout my house. An option I never would have dreamed of. She has recommended carpeting for my 2 bedrooms and sent me tile samples that were also spot on for use in my bathrooms. All done on the phone, online and by mailing samples to my Scottsdale, AZ home. Thank you for your patience, sharing your creativity and many contributions to making my reconstructed home a dream come true.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Rennea Johnson | google

Review:

I was shopping for carpet and wood floors for my home and had already been to several showrooms and had not found what I wanted. I searched on Google and found Hemphill's. I checked their reviews and all of them were excellent on Google and Yelp so I went to their showroom on 17th Street in Costa Mesa. I was pleasantly surprised at the large selection and they gave me such a good price that I had them install new carpet and hardwood floors throughout my remodeled home. I love them and have told many others about my positive experience with Hemphill's. Excellent flooring selection and good old fashioned attentive customer service
Read More