Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
7 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

448 E 17th St Costa Mesa, 92627
+1 949-722-7224
www.rugsandcarpets.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring

Hemphill's Rugs, Carpets & Wood Flooring

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Bonny Schumacher | google

Review:

Omgosh what a selection! I am stunned. Their prices for this great quality is surprising . Makes me want to buy all new area rugs besides the carpet I am getting! Salesperson Suzy extremely knowledgeable.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Eric K.

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

From start to finish Hemphill's did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Brett Hemphill and his crew are second to none in terms of professionalism, patience, standing behind their product and services, honesty and fairness. Everyone in his operation has exceptional taste as well!! I simply cannot imagine using any other business for my carpeting needs.

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Ricky Conner | google

Review:

We recently purchased a small oriental rug for our dressing room. Alex and his team helped us look through several hundred carpets and we were able to narrow it down to three options. We were able to review these in our home and came to the decision to purchase one that was perfect. We are very pleased with our experience at Hemphill's Rugs. Very professional and courteous service from this company.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

This was the first time I have dealt with Hemphills and I was thrilled. The communication with Brett, the owner, was superb. The crew was on time, neat, and pleasant to have in our church. I would recommend them to anyone.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Thaddeus & Sandy Montgomery

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Once we got on the same page regarding 10% discount do to our interior decorators relationship with you we were fine and everything else went smoothly. I can not say enough for the men who removed the old carpet and pad and laid down the new carpet and pad. You have a great team and we appreciate using your expertise once again.

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Thank you Brett for working with us to find the perfect carpet.

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Love our new wool carpet

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: A P. | yelp

Review:

Highly recommend Hemphill's for your next carpet or flooring purchase! We were past due in replacing our carpet and I was not looking forward to such a big...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Jarrell

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Everything is fine...

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Yvonne H. | yelp

Review:

Wow, I was SO impressed with the quality of work done by Brett Hemphill. He was professional, courteous, and very detail-oriented. Brett even offered us...
Read More