External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 18 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

Los Angeles, 90065
+1 323-578-5781 | +1 323-491-0030
www.goodtimezphotobooths.com


Good Timez Photo Booths

Good Timez Photo Booths


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Mayra Milanes | google

Review:

Good Timez have shown us a Good Time with their photo booth services!! Had them on our wedding, daughter’s Quinceañera and friends have hired them as well. Good service, quality pics and booths, personalized photo strip!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Dee Garcia | google

Review:

Amazing experience! I have used them for my brother's wedding, as well as my own, and the guests always love them. They respond quickly and the staff is really friendly. Highly recommend them!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Leilani Salcido | google

Review:

Good Timez Photo Booth was awesome. My guests at my wedding had so much fun ! It was definitely a plus to get to keep an album of all the photos everyone took. Looking forward to booking again!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Rosa | google

Review:

Edwin was professional, attentive, and affordable! I strongly recommend Goodtimes Photobooth!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: G RUIZ | google

Review:

Great company. Very accommodating, professional, and a great value.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kenia Williams | google

Review:

I highly recommend Good Timez Photobooth for any event. I used the team for my Baby Shower. Very professional, on time and great quality pictures. Will use for future events!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Grace Worku | google

Review:

They were awesome! We used them for our Junior Prom and everybody loved the photos! would def recommend for all events!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Everyone absolutely loved the photo booth at our wedding and the attendants were awesome ! I absolutely loved our album and messages from our guests and it’s a memory we will have and treasure for years to come ! Thank you !

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Claudia Corleto | google

Review:

My experience with good timez photobooth was great My cousin got exactly what she wanted. No push backs from Edwin great attitude quality is always better over quantity. Everyone took home a great pic but not just that it was also a great time.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Loved EVERYTHING about this service! Amazing quality, definitely worth the price