External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 18 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

Los Angeles, 90065
+1 323-578-5781 | +1 323-491-0030
www.goodtimezphotobooths.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Good Timez Photo Booths

Good Timez Photo Booths

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: G RUIZ | google

Review:

Great company. Very accommodating, professional, and a great value.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Kenia Williams | google

Review:

I highly recommend Good Timez Photobooth for any event. I used the team for my Baby Shower. Very professional, on time and great quality pictures. Will use for future events!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Grace Worku | google

Review:

They were awesome! We used them for our Junior Prom and everybody loved the photos! would def recommend for all events!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Everyone absolutely loved the photo booth at our wedding and the attendants were awesome ! I absolutely loved our album and messages from our guests and it’s a memory we will have and treasure for years to come ! Thank you !

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Claudia Corleto | google

Review:

My experience with good timez photobooth was great My cousin got exactly what she wanted. No push backs from Edwin great attitude quality is always better over quantity. Everyone took home a great pic but not just that it was also a great time.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Loved EVERYTHING about this service! Amazing quality, definitely worth the price

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Nancy Lara | google

Review:

Had an amazing time taking pictures!!! This guys do such an amazing job!! Would recommend them anytime. keep up the great and amazing job!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Professional, efficient and consistent and if that wasn’t enough they will work with all your requests. Highly Recommend

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

This was honestly THE best booth I’ve ever had! They were so professional and super friendly I loved the fact that they gave us a photo album with every single strip that was taken and how they had people write something next to their pics definitely gonna get them again for another event and have recommended them to many friends already!!!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Antonia

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

super service good price :D