External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews
5
Based on 20 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

Los Angeles, 90065
+1 323-578-5781 | +1 323-491-0030
www.goodtimezphotobooths.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Good Timez Photo Booths

Good Timez Photo Booths is the best photo booth service to help you capture the special moments at any occasion. We provide an extra-large portable photo booth, backdrops, and props to any location in Glendale and the surrounding Los Angeles area. Whether you want to rent a photo booth for your wedding, birthday party, corporate event, or any special event, Good Timez has you covered. We are your affordable photo booth rental choice for any occasion.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Carolina Marin | google

Review:

Good Timez Photo booth was so much fun! They had all the props and were very organized. Our pictures were very well lit and the quality was outstanding!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Dee Benjelloun | google

Review:

Amazing experience! I have used them for my brother's wedding, as well as my own, and the guests always love them. They respond quickly and the staff is really friendly. Highly recommend them!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Dj Fred | google

Review:

Excellent!! Very professional. We hired Good Timez for our daughters sweet 16. They arrived early, and stay a little later than scheduled, in order to get all my guests. We are very pleased with the photo booth and personal touches with the photos. I appreciate the attention to details and patience with every one of my guests during the photo shoot. We are definitely using Good Timez for our next event. I have often referred my clients when they are looking for a photo booth.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Vartuhi S. | yelp

Review:

Fun and lots of good props, friendly and professional staff.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Jenny Andrade | google

Review:

I requested their services for my wedding and it was great. They did a great job. All my guests were pleased :) I really recommend their services for any occasion. Thank you
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Awesome Job! Would definitely recommend!

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Claudia C. | yelp

Review:

I would have to say Good timez photobooth is by far one of my favorites. LA has a lot of photobooth business but if you want quality not quantity Good timez...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Ani B. | yelp

Review:

Everyone absolutely loved the photo booth at our wedding and the attendants were awesome ! I absolutely loved our album and messages from our guests and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Drina Aldana | google

Review:

This company is great. Hired them for a graduation party and they did an awesome job. Everyone had fun and we will sure use them again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Chole Viramontes | google

Review:

They were highly recommended... and true to form, one of the best Photo Booths that I have worked with in past 9 years. On time, photos are great, easy to work with and very reasonably priced. 100% score and more!
Read More