External reviews average


Powered by
4.4 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 59 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

18300 South Figueroa Street Gardena, 90248
+1 310-532-2477
pethavencemeteryandcrematory.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Pet Haven Cemetery

Today nearly every major city in the United States, has a Pet Cemetery, most of them founded fairly recently because of growing pet-burial legal restrictions imposed by city health departments and because of the inhumane aspects of some city pet-disposal programs.


5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Angela L. | yelp

Review:

Very respectful and timely services. We've cremated 3 dogs here and I would highly recommend others to consider their services.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Annie Hovsepian | google

Review:

My Shih Tzu has his final resting place here. It's a beautiful place and we'll maintained. Viewing room is set beautiful with flowers and staff is very nice. Mike is owner, awesome guy
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Jennifer B. | yelp

Review:

It was one of the most difficult times of my life, bringing my fur baby, Flash here. I wasn't in the right frame of mind, so a family member (who has gone...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Ashley Flynn | google

Review:

They are really kind and understanding and let you visit your pet while they're in line for cremation. They really help with the grieving process.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

I've been coming to you for over 20 years for services and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Branson

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

recommended anytime..

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sonia Reynoso | google

Review:

My best friend picky (dog) passed and I was devastated, but thanks to the caring and compassionate people at pet heaven it gave me peace and closer...thank you
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ana Fisette | google

Review:

My friend Tom Jones sister own this place is great!. They took care of my Pet Elvis and my son dog Cloe. Dr. Jansen animal hospital used them.
Read More