External reviews average


Powered by
4.3 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 61 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

18300 South Figueroa Street Gardena, 90248
+1 310-532-2477
pethavencemeteryandcrematory.com


Pet Haven Cemetery

Today nearly every major city in the United States, has a Pet Cemetery, most of them founded fairly recently because of growing pet-burial legal restrictions imposed by city health departments and because of the inhumane aspects of some city pet-disposal programs.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: David Avila | google

Review:

No matter how clean and beautiful the place is or how nice the staff is , always rough to let u beloved pet go ,but I feel little more comfortable knowing and seeing that animals get treat with respect even on they're last minutes on this planet
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tina S. | yelp

Review:

We recently had to say goodbye to our beloved frenchie, Pumba. Pumba was family to us and losing him devastated our family. My brother lives in the South...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: David Avila | google

Review:

No matter how clean and beautiful the place is or how nice the staff is , always rough to let u beloved pet go ,but I feel little more comfortable knowing and seeing that animals get treat with respect even on they're last minutes on this planet
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Angela L. | yelp

Review:

Very respectful and timely services. We've cremated 3 dogs here and I would highly recommend others to consider their services.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Annie Hovsepian | google

Review:

My Shih Tzu has his final resting place here. It's a beautiful place and we'll maintained. Viewing room is set beautiful with flowers and staff is very nice. Mike is owner, awesome guy
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Jennifer B. | yelp

Review:

It was one of the most difficult times of my life, bringing my fur baby, Flash here. I wasn't in the right frame of mind, so a family member (who has gone...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ashley Flynn | google

Review:

They are really kind and understanding and let you visit your pet while they're in line for cremation. They really help with the grieving process.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

I've been coming to you for over 20 years for services and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Branson

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

recommended anytime..