Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

17383 Sunset Blvd Los Angeles, 90272
+1 310-459-4333
www.damonraskinmd.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Damon B. Raskin, MD

You deserve a concierge doctor, a primary care physician who provides unlimited care covered by Medicare and PPO insurance plans. You deserve Damon B. Raskin, MD. He is a board-certified practitioner of internal medicine serving Pacific Palisades, Malibu, Brentwood, and Santa Monica. Dr. Raskin practices comprehensive preventive medicine, including thorough diagnostic medicine and focused geriatric medicine. He is also an addiction treatment specialist, so no one has to fight their battles alone. For help with any of your routine health needs, call Dr. Raskin today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Karen Goldberg | google

Review:

Always available to see you. The PAs are amazing and Dr. Raskin is the ultimate professional. I've been going to this office for years, as does the rest of my family. I love the fact that the wait time to see a doctor is never that long. They don't leave you rotting in an exam room!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Mr S | google

Review:

Amazing Doctor, kind, patient and attentive staff, excellent bedside manner between the Dr, Physician Assistant and Nursing staff and the office will always find time to squeeze you in when sick. All have an award winning bedside manner to boot.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kristina Z. | yelp

Review:

I wrote about this office a few years ago but I feel inspired to write again. I am so touched by this office and their true concern for their patients....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Matt Sandler | google

Review:

Amazing Doctor, kind, patient and attentive staff, excellent bedside manner between the Dr, Physician Assistant and Nursing staff and the office will always find time to squeeze you in when sick. All have an award winning bedside manner to boot.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Caroline S. | yelp

Review:

I have been a patient of Dr. Raskin's for over 10 years. Dr. Raskin is truly a one in a million doctor. He cares deeply. When you are with him, it feel like...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Pam Ohriner | google

Review:

I have been a patient under Dr. Raskin's concierge plan for a number of years and could not be happier. Dr. Raskin is professional, friendly, very knowledgeable, and always follows up. He never fails to return phone calls quickly and supplies wonderful referrals, if needed. Wait time is very short and the entire staff from PAs to lab technician to front office staff is wonderful. Liz at the front desk could not be more welcoming.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: RvB

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Dr Raskin is one if the kindest individuals I’ve ever been around, not to mention his compassion as a physician... cannot day enough nice things about him... highly recommend 11 out of 10 stars.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Theron

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

good price-quality ratio. i can only recommend it (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jason Hauser | google

Review:

Been going here almost a year now and if you live in the palisades you can’t beat it. Best location in town on Dr. Raskin and his staff are very nice. I mostly deal with his Physician Assistant which is more than ok with me. She is knowledgeable and professional. They are flexible and whenever I need a same day appointment they usually accommodate me
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jay P | google

Review:

Can’t say enough good things about this office. Dr. Corn is my absolute favorite. She’s supportive and addresses my concerns. I’ll always be grateful to have see a great team of people.
Read More