Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2534 East Colorado Boulevard Pasadena, 91107

sierracustomkitchens.com


Sierra Custom Kitchens

Visit Sierra Custom Kitchens : Your kitchen - right from the start!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Carol Leining | google

Review:

Eileen at Sierra Custom Kitchens managed our entire kitchen remodel project efficiently and professionally. Her design sense saved us from making mistakes that would have haunted us and went with us to help pick out tiles, flooring, colors, etc. She offered suggestions and ideas that made our kitchen better than what we had envisioned. Lots of guidance and hand-holding. She provided detailed drawings for the entire project so all the workmen knew exactly what to do and where. There are so many moving parts to a remodel--electrical, plumbing, flooring, counter tops, back splash, cabinets, shelving, appliances, walls, painting, and a 100 other things that pop up. The contractor she used and all his craftspeople were top notch--true artisans and professionals. Trust her. She really knows what she's doing!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Candace Johns | google

Review:

My husband and I hired Alice Sin of Sierra Custom Kitchens last fall for a kitchen and bathroom remodel for our new home. We were very pleased with the outcome. Alice was very professional and worked well with our contractors. Our contractor was very impressed by her work, as were we. We get tons of compliments on our new kitchen and bathroom. They turned out beautiful! Alice was positive and easy to work with. She kept us from making a lot of mistakes and acted as a good mediator/soundboard when my husband and I had conflicting ideas about the remodel. Moreover, she was very responsive to questions and punctual. We would highly recommend that you hire her for your project.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

My husband and I hired Alice Sin of Sierra Custom Kitchens last fall for a kitchen and bathroom model for our new home. We were very pleased with the outcome. Alice was very professional and worked well with our contractors. Our contractor was very impressed by her work, as were we. We get tons of compliments on our new kitchen and bathroom. They turned out beautiful! Alice was positive and easy to work with. She kept us from making a lot of mistakes and acted as a good mediator/soundboard when my husband and I had conflicting ideas about the remodel. Moreover, she was very responsive to questions and punctual. We would highly recommend you hire her for your project.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Kathryn Simpson | google

Review:

We love our new kitchen and could not have done it without Eileen at Sierra Custom Kitchens help! She is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. Her Pasadena showroom is beautiful and her computer-modeling of designs terrific. We found her through these reviews and we hope you do too!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Keira R. | yelp

Review:

I would like to highly recommend Sierra Custom Kitchens. Alice is a great designer and very professional. Attached 3 photos of my kitchen which was designed...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Regina DaVanzo | google

Review:

Can't say enough good about Eileen and her team of professionals. Eileen helped me create my dream Tuscan kitchen that is gorgeous and timeless. She later designed the remodel of my Tuscan baths! And just recently, she helped me with another kitchen remodel that we did it with a beachy vibe. Love her excellent taste, great workers and she was always there to hold my hand! A must call if you're considering a remodel.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sheryl Madonna | google

Review:

Eileen was fantastic to work with! She is so professional and knowledgeable. She stayed on top of the process from start to finish and I ended up with a dream kitchen!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jeff A | google

Review:

Alice and Eileen are absolutely amazing! If there is anybody who needs a new kitchen in Pasadena, they can absolutely take care of you. Whether it's for cabinets, kitchen remodeling, or bathroom remodeling, they know what they are doing. And they help around La Canada and the whole San Gabriel Valley as well!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Susan Saunders | google

Review:

My Craftsman style kitchen is beautiful, functional, modern and fits my 100 year old English Tudor house perfectly! Eileen and her talented team gets 5 stars! Thank you!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dorothy McCandliss | google

Review:

I took in my kitchen designs and had Eileen look over them. She fixed problem quickly and earned us about common mistakes. Best 1.5 hrs of consultation-marriage counseling! Solved.
Read More