Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

121 S Myrtle Ave Monrovia, 91016
+1 626-930-0772
auroracryospa.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa

Cryotherapy treatments reduce pain, heal tissue damage, and improve athletic performance. Try this advanced treatment at Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa, San Gabriel Valley’s top-rated cryotherapy center. You can find several therapeutic temperature applications in our spa, including whole body cryotherapy and infrared jade sauna pods. Our kind, caring staff will guide you through every option to give you the care you need to feel better and perform effectively. Visit our cryotherapy spa today to receive this advanced pain management.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: HY C. | yelp

Review:

This is the best I've done to my body this year! Cryotherapy is the new physical therapy I'm so glad to meet the owner Roy who is a super fit athlete but...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Mirna Morales | google

Review:

This is a great anti-inflammatory healing modality that helped me reduce artritic and painful hand and knees, I am so grateful that I found Aurora Cryo therapy, it has helped me heal a lot of the inflammation that was keeping me awake at night!
Read More

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

Thank you so much Mirna! You and so many others have discovered the benefits of cryotherapy and how it facilitates a non-invasive, non-opioid solution to pain. Tess and I new that when we discovered this, that we needed to share what it does for so many who suffer from similar experiences. Take care and look forward to seeing you soon.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Flamingo R. | yelp

Review:

This place is very clean and professional. Stated my issues and was offered several packages. All of them were very reasonably priced. The owners are very...
Read More

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

It's so nice to have the best customers! Tess and I know what it feels like to have issues and to get the run-around on what is promoted to help resolve them. When someone comes in to expolre an alternative to traditional treatments, they are pretty well fed up with what hasn't worked! We simply tell the truth and do our best to present what we have discovered to be effective alternatives for many. When we started our health and wellness family business, we only had two modalities of service. Now, we have six synergistic wellness services that do an amazing job in facilitating the bodies own healing power. We are so glad to know that it worked for you. Thank you again for trusting us in helping you feel better!

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Jeff T. | yelp

Review:

My brother and I swung by here a couple weeks ago to use our Groupon voucher and also to experience cryotherapy for the first time! We came earlier than...
Read More

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

Hey Jeff, "desk sitters" can use Cryo too! and our LA Marathon ladies are always nice when it comes to sharing their cryo experiences with others. We do our best to bring the best that cryo has to offer, especially for your first experience in testing temperatures that reach sub -220 f. I knew the brothers could do it! It's true, chilling for three minutes seems much longer but, when you are listening to your favorite tunes, seems to make it so much better, not to mention how great you feel when you get out. All the best and look forward to seeing you soon.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Tina Marie Espinosa | google

Review:

OMG I LOVE IT HERE! ROY knows his Stuff! My BFF feels Great after months of pain and meds! I'm next! Thanks Roy! 🤗
Read More

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

Hi Tina, It is amazing to see the before and after of someone in pain and yes, in just three minutes, the response sometimes feels miraculous! Because we have learned that cryo is good for those in pain and those who are not, we have coined a phrase, "Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa, helps those who are well stay well, and helps those who are un-well, get well!" Thank you fro trusting us to help those you love.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Lisa Dorfman | google

Review:

Best place, the owners are wonderful & caring people. I always feel amazing when I walk out of there.
Read More

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

Thank you Lisa, you were amazing on the climb to Mount Whitney! The mountain pushed you beyond the normal and the Sauna Pod and Whole Body Cryo brought you back to feeling normal. It is amazing! So, what mountain do you have in your sights now? All the best, Roy & Tess

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: James Ferguson | google

Review:

Roy was very helpful and was great at describing the process and benefits... I would recommend to anyone
Read More

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

You were awesome James, and yes, it is about the process and knowing the process because, one size does not fit all. When we started our business we had two services to offer, and now, we have six. Learning that we needed to offer more modalities, so that we could treat more customers with different needs, made perfect sense. Thank you for your highest recommendation and hope to see you soon!

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Michelle Schoefer | google

Review:

Walked in with a level 9 for pain and walked out at level 5 will definitely be back
Read More

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

Hi Michelle, and it is amazing when you walk in with a high level of pain and walk out with a significant improvement. We'll take cutting that pain in half! Thanks for you trust. All the best and see you next time.

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: StrongVet

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Almost my one year anniversary since starting full body cryo & I absolutely LOVE it. My body feels great after every session. My athletic lifestyle isn’t bothered with the painful joints I use to experience. Thank you Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa.

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

First of all, thank you for your service! We are delighted to take care of our veterans. As you have protected us all, it seems such a small thing for us to help you with your aches and pains but, we are glad that we can. It is amazing that cryotherapy helps is in a powerful way to stay active and do the things that we love. Don't stop and stay strong! We're here when you need us. All the best, Roy & Tess

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: A C | google

Review:

Great place. Very kind and caring team.
Read More

Aurora Cryo Wellness Spa comment:

Thank you! That's how we roll!