Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

16938 Saticoy Street Los Angeles, 91406
+1 818-996-1414
wineandliquordepot.com


Wine and Liquor Depot

We are an independent alcohol retail business with a big focus on single malt Scotch whisky, bourbon and tequila. We are proud to be part of the community in Van Nuys and have been serving customers at this location since 1994, although we were established in 1988. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are here to serve you and help you to discover some of the incredible products we have on offer.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: kyle CartoonFan | google

Review:

Best selection of just about everything. If you want a hard to find quality liquor, this is your place!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Patrick H | google

Review:

Wide selection of standard fare whisky but also stuff you don’t find at the larger liquor chains. Good stuff!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Kevin P. | yelp

Review:

I just moved up the street from WLD and never put any thought behind stopping in till one of their delivery people (Michelle) called me to let me know that...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Ben S. | yelp

Review:

Great selection! Helpful staff. Not the typical liquor store. Definitely worth the trip.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Alon

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Amazing!!!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Seth Edwards | google

Review:

Friendly, and a good selection of whisk(e)y with good prices. The guy gave us a good recommendation on wines too!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Criselda C. | yelp

Review:

I cannot believe I found Re-Find Rye here!!!!!! And the price is Less than Wades in Westlake. Giggity!!!!!!! I CANNOT RIGHT NOW. Impressive whiskey...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Tony LaSala | google

Review:

Very nice selection reasonable prices and the staff was very knowledgeable and eager to be very helpful great place
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Raquel Batun-Buford | google

Review:

Best place to shop for great deals for your party I swear by it.
Read More