External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews
5
Based on 2 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

232 S Beverly Dr Beverly Hills, 90212
+1 310-569-8942
vidicamproductions.com


Vidicam Productions

We have been providing quality video services in the Beverly Hills area since 1988. From celebrity weddings to traditional Bar/Bat Mitzvahs – our team of creative and highly skilled production staff will deliver a video that is unique and personal.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jessica L. | yelp

Review:

Vidicam Productions was an absolute pleasure to work with. They captured beautiful images and were seamlessly integrated into my wedding day - I didn't even...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lewis B. | yelp

Review:

If you need the best in video for any event Steve and his team are the ones to call. The style of videography is superb.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jeremi Peck | google

Review:

The best in the business with years of experience! Steve and his team know what the are doing and bring a passion that shows in the final product. You just need to look at any event they have covered and you’ll see, and feel for yourself, the emotions they capture. That’s their secret to to success, they capture the days emotions, it actually quite remarkable to see in each and every event they cover!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lewis Barker | google

Review:

Steve and his team really create amazing videos
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Marc Makhani | google

Review:

Steve and his team are simply the best in the business. My wife and I got married in November and the video is simply breath taking. Every angle was captured beautifully. Vidicam is the way to go for any special event. Thanks again Steve and your team for being there to capture our most memorable day!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Marc M

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Steve and his team are simply the best in the business. My wife and I got married in November and the video is simply breath taking. Every angle was captured beautifully. Vidicam is the way to go for any special event. Thanks again Steve and your team for being there to capture our most memorable day!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: John Solano | google

Review:

Vidicam is the BEST of the BEST!!!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Alfredo

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

everything was fine, thanks :-)