Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

11355 W Olympic Blvd Suite 201 Los Angeles, 90064
+1 310-738-0203
rjnfamilylaw.com


Law office of Robert J. Nachshin

The Law Offices of Robert J. Nacshin is a family law firm located in West Los Angeles, California that offers a highly experienced and qualified California family law attorneys who assist clients with a variety of family law matters in all 58 counties in Northern and Southern California. The firm’s approach is to focus on the best and most cost-effective strategy to resolve and settle family law matters and disputes which could include family law settlement conferences, mediation, arbitration or litigation. The firm is dedicated to finding the best solution for you and your family.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Satisfied client

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

We had a great experience working with this law firm.

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

I feel very grateful to Bob Nachshin, Heather Saint, and Monica for supporting me in every possible way over the last 2 years, which is the amount of time it took to settle my divorce from initial filing to final filing. Heather in particular, who was the frontrunner on my case, was ever so patient through the whole process, as things ramped up and as they stalled and picked up again, multiple times throughout the process. Heather and Bob were accessible whenever I needed them, and always did their best to respond in real time or within 24 hours when I had a question, concern, was seeking advice on strategy, or needed a document reviewed, or just emotional support through the aggravating and trying moments of the divorce. Now that the judgement has been signed and submitted to the court, I feel such relief that it is behind me. Thank you Bob, Heather and Monica, for your support, patience, and advice.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

There are so many positive aspects of having worked with Robert Naschin and associates at many (difficult and stressful) moments in my life that it's hard to pick where to start. But most of all is the feeling that the whole team makes you feel that they are part of your family willing to do everything they can to help you out. It's comforting and reassuring, especially when it comes to child custody, divorce and family matters. Secondly it's the wealth of expertise that associates bring to the table (or court) as well as the levelheadedness that goes with expertise and confidence. Heather Saint, the last associate who was assigned to me was amazing at giving sound advice and communicating with the opposing party while keeping us on firm grounds when negotiating. She was also very good at providing options and gaining a thorough understanding of my situation. I sincerely do hope I don't have to hire the firm again but if I have a need they will be my first choice again and again! Thank you Robert Naschin and Partners for making my life easier and lowering my anxiety in difficult moments!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

I was referred to the Law Offices of Robert J. Nachshin, P.C. by a friend and I am very pleased with the outcome of my recent divorce. Heather worked with me the entire way simplifying the process and making a difficult, stressful time manageable. The office manager, Monica, always kept me abreast of the charges and with any other “need to know” items. Although I had limited contact with Robert I was confident his expertise was available if and when needed. I always felt they had my best interests at heart. They were very professional and I would highly recommend their law practice. Anita

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Hanna

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Very good co-operation!!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: James R. | yelp

Review:

I was recommended by a satisfied celebrity client to Mr. Nachshin and his staff. Monica and Heather assisted Mr. Nachshin in a quick and free telephone...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Alison W. | yelp

Review:

I can't say enough good things about Matt Smurda. He is so smart, nice, and helped me through a very difficult time.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tiffanie S. | yelp

Review:

Thank goodness for Robert Nachshin and Matthew Smurda. They saved me from making legal mistakes and guided me in the right direction with thought, care, and...
Read More