Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2620 Sunset Blvd Los Angeles, 90026
+1 213-375-7119
www.washingspot.com
Today: 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Washing Spot

Don’t settle for a grooming salon that cuts corners. Located between Silver Lake and Echo Park, Washing Spot is the local, community-focused pet salon that makes dog bathing and grooming appointments as enjoyable for your little love as they are beneficial. Our pet stylists offer full-service pet grooming and bathing, but we also have self-service stations stocked with professional products in case your furry friend only trusts you to bathe them. You can get this top-quality care for an affordable price when you book a grooming appointment with us. Book your appointment by calling us today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Daisy H. | yelp

Review:

I am so happy I found this place. I have a golden retriever and she has had a couple of bad experiences with other places. But this place is our favorite...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Valerie N. | google

Review:

Great spot to wash your dog! Free towels, soap, dog combs and air dryers to use while your there!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Sara McCreedy | google

Review:

Love the Washing Spot! The staff is always so kind and helpful. I use the self-wash stations here for my pup since she's a bit anxious around strangers. They're such a nice option to have available! The tubs are always clean and the products are a good quality. I've never had to wait to wash, but I suppose it could get busier on the weekends.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Regan

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

good price-quality ratio. i can only recommend it :-)

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Michele Brady | google

Review:

I have a very anxious pup and they were incredibly understanding and sweet with her and went above and beyond by taking her out for several walks to ease her anxiety. I was also very impressed with how fast they were in calling me back to let me know she was ready.
Read More

0
Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Molly | foursquare

Review:

Gave my dog a scratched cornea. Owner was rude to me after telling me she'd help me out with the bill. Let me come into the shop and then gave me total push-back. Read all the negative Yelp reviews
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: BonBon Z. | yelp

Review:

Came for self wash for my German Shepherd. Friendly staff and easy to use system. Highly recommended!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Carlo Nati | google

Review:

Is a dog grooming service on Sunset blvd at Silverlake. They offer good service and professionalism. Staff were nice and professional. My dog got a good service grooming. Prices were a lil bit on the high end. Overall, its a good grooming center.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Marissa Berrini | google

Review:

My pups and I love this spot. Super clean space, kind groomers and the best part: they listen. One of my pups is a senior so it's super important to me that whoever is grooming him knows to handle him with extra TLC, as well as get the details. Definitely worth checking out.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Victoria Magaña | google

Review:

Nice little place. There is just two stalls so you might have to wait a bit. But friendly staff
Read More