Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1545 Yorba St Corona, 92882
+1 951-734-0110
www.precisionimportauto.com


Precision Import Auto Repair

"Family-owned and -operated since 2001, Precision Import Auto Repair is one of the leading auto repair shops serving Riverside County drivers. Conveniently located in Corona, we offer exceptional auto maintenance and repair for any make in model, with our specialty lying in European auto repair. We are also a certified smog check facility for any cars that need their test to stay on the road. Whatever you drive, our expert team of mechanics offers convenient, flawless repairs and exceptional customer service. Call us to schedule your visit or drive here now if you have an emergency.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: todd e. | yelp

Review:

My hat is off to Yogi and the crew at Precision. The Mini Cooper took a dump late afternoon. Yogi hooked me up with a tow truck and had me back on the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: David Paragas | google

Review:

They did an amazing job on my car and with a good price, comes excellent service! If you need to get your car serviced, amazing place to go! All employees are so nice and understanding!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anthony Pena | google

Review:

I thought my Toyota needed a new AC clutch/compressor and was prepared to pay hundreds of dollars to get the work done. I received a call from Michael the same day I dropped it off saying my Serpentin belt was loose, which was causing the noise when I turned on my AC. He adjusted the tension on my serpentine belt for a minimal fee saving me hundreds of dollars. Honest and reliable, I would definitely recommend Precision Auto for your next repair.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Shawna O'Bannon | google

Review:

Been servicing vehicles here for 5 years. Good, honest mechanics. Michael and Yogi have top notch customer service.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kelvin Winters | google

Review:

This was the best experience I’ve had with a repair shop. Brought my pride and joy (2008/BMW 135i) to Precision after getting a ridiculous estimate at the BMW dealership. Michael repaired 4 major problems with my car for the price BMW was charging for one repair! I saved well over $3k and I’m not exaggerating. He even called me back a week later to make sure everything was ok with my car. My BMW runs better than my newer cars now. This is my repair shop from here on out.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: KIING LAFLIIYETTE | google

Review:

Amazing experience! I was coming from Temecula and broke down by the maple exit, towed to Precision Import Auto Repair and experienced the most absolute incredible service. Mike and Yogy listened to my problem with my car and took care of it. They were extremely humble, nice and concerned about my car AND MOST IMPORTANTLY SAVING MONEY. Gave me a great price and proceeded. Days into fixing my car, they called me back explaining what was wrong and other things that would’ve had me coming back to the shop if I didn’t take care of it. Most body mechanics will fix just what you came in for just so you can bring it back and pay more money. NOT THEM. Wasn’t trying to scam me or take my money. I Truly see why they been in business for over 20 years. If you have a problem with your vehicle, TRUST ME! Precision Import Auto Repair will take care of you! Thank you so much! Blessings! -Gerald L. Grant II
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Rusty Halverson | google

Review:

I take all my cars to these guys because they tell it like it is and back it up by doing what they say they're going to do and then doing it - on time! I take a car to them before I buy it to make sure its not going to give me major problems. They subtract the $150 off my next invoice, so if I don't buy the car, I can amortize the cost with my next job. A very generous proposition which has saved me lots of money when I didn't buy a car because they know what to look for. These guys are really good. Another this I like about them is that they have strict hours. At first I was put off by the fact that they close at 5. Then I realized that they are there to work and deserve to go home to their families just like the rest of us. So I drop the cars off the night before and put the keys in the night drop box. A few days later I go pick up my car, as promised. Other places may be open later and on the weekends but they take forever and it always takes forever to get in and out of other shops. Here you get in and out in 20 minutes tops.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Eli G. | yelp

Review:

This is only my second Yelp review but it is long over due. I have taken my car (Audi A4) into Precision Import Auto Repair several times and have been very...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Tommy Duran | google

Review:

I’ve been going to Precision Import Auto Repair for about a year and they’ve been nothing but good to me. Michael and Yogi are honest, professional, understanding, and very helpful when it comes to taking care of your vehicles. The technicians that work on the cars themselves take pride in their work as well. I’ve taken my 2012 BMW 328i, which had the engine rebuilt with them, and my 1990 Jaguar Vanden Plas to them and can count on them to keep the cars maintained and running in great condition. They even check in with you after the repairs to see how things are holding up. I’ll definitely continue bringing my cars to them.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Reese Martinez | google

Review:

Precision Import Auto Repair is the only place I trust with my car!! Yogi is the best and is always so willing to explain everything and give the best customer service. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again in the future.
Read More