Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1545 Yorba St Corona, 92882
+1 951-734-0110
www.automotivecorona.com


Precision Import Auto Repair

For more than a decade family owned and operated Precision Import Auto Repairs has been providing expert vehicle repair in Corona. Our customer service first approach allows us to connect with our friends and neighbors and really dive into their automotive troubles. Instead of just hearing one or two symptoms we want to know the whole story about your car trouble so we can quickly and accurately diagnose and repair the problem. As a full service auto repair shop we offer everything from factory scheduled maintenance and oil change services to complete engine rebuilds and transmission repair. We specialize in European auto repair but we excel at domestic and Asian auto maintenance as well.


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Echo_ 2017 | google

Review:

Precision Import Auto Repair is my go to shop for All my cars. Michael and Team are fair, honest, good quality and professional. I highly recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Nicole Martinez | google

Review:

This auto shop was amazing! So quick, friendly, and efficient with the work. Trust this company to provide the best service and quality. Will be coming in again!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Elvis R. | yelp

Review:

Great service!!!! Awesome prices!!! I highly recommend this shop. I took 3 cars for service and they did the work in great time and awesome prices!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Gary Sanguinet | google

Review:

Michael and his team at Precision Import are more than likely the best you will ever find when it comes to professional and affordable car care. Their concern for each and every customer is refreshing in an ever shrinking community of professionals that really care about their customers. When you walk into their service center, you will immediately note their warm welcome, and their use of the best tools available to diagnose, track, and make repairs to your vehicle. In addition, you will notice their “old school” methods of in your face vehicle tracking and repair implementation. I am referring to their clip board wall that has the history of each and every vehicle that is in for service and/or repair. At a glance the service writers can see every aspect of your vehicles status. I have been using Michael and his Dad for years now, and I would never consider changing Precision Import for another provider. Well done guys! Thank you all.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: David Ward | google

Review:

There' s not very many shops like this around any longer! Everyone I spoke with was very cordial and professional. They diagnosed an issue I was having with my BMW 745Li and explained exactly what the problem was, in detail, and what needed to be fixed. Since I'm pretty handy with a wrench I decided to fix the issues myself. After this fix I was still experiencing the same issue. I called Precision and they handled it very professionally and asked be to bring the car back in so they continue the diagnostics. Come to find out, the repair I did was not was not 100% correct. Since it was a minor issue , they fixed it without hesitation and diagnosed it again to be sure it was fixed correctly. They did all this without any additional charges,. I fully expected to pay for the additional services rendered because it was my fault, not theirs. Quality, integrity, knowledgeable and extremely fair is the best way to describe Precision Import Auto Repair. Thanks Yogi
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Siam Kazi | google

Review:

Been coming here for a while now and just had my 2001 CRV done by them yesterday (suspension and engine work), Michael and his team are beyond fantastic and provide solid work. I originally brought my 2005 C55 AMG for them to work on and it eventually turned into a big project e.g. an entire engine replacement. From start to finish, we were kept in the loop about what was being changed and they made sure all bases were covered. From adjusting the transmission to replacing suspension components, the car feels like it’s brand new. The staff are phenomenal and I love being in the office, its always pleasant being around actual car guys who appreciate cars for what they are and take the time to diagnose things. I’ve also come in for pre-purchase inspections and they have saved me from big purchase mistakes by giving me the ‘real story’ on potential car purchases which I appreciate as well. Customer for life! UPDATE 1-8-2020 I bought an 06 BMW M3 Convertible 6 speed last summer and it needed some love and care. Michael and his team brought the car back to life and runs like it is brand new! I get offers to buy it on a weekly basis, the car is now truly a gem. The VANOS, Sub Frame, Cooling system, and other major components were checked or fixed, they know these cars well!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Corey Wheeler | google

Review:

After 4 years of living in California, I've finally found my auto repair team and that's a big deal for me. I had finally hit my limit with taking my Mercedes SUV to the dealer only to feel like I'd been ripped off every single time, so I went looking for a shop that could reliably work on Mercedes and not rip me off and over-charge me in the process. The guys are Precision Import have been absolutely fantastic. Not only have they taken care of my Mercedes, but they are now my go-to guys for my Challenger as well. Shout out to Michael at Precision for keeping on top of the repair process and even called post-repair to see how the repairs were holding up and if there were any issues. I appreciate that type of customer service. I have been recommending Precision to my neighbors who have been looking to make a change from the dealer or simply need good, solid mechanics. I have found none better in Corona.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Callie

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Good price-quality ratio :-)

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Kyle A. | yelp

Review:

I brought my 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque here a few month ago. The service was just as great as the other reviews suggest. I was having some air leak...
Read More