Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

333 Corporate Dr Ladera Ranch, 92694
+1 949-215-6662
www.pengmd.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Ying Peng MD, PhD Inc

Dr. Ying Peng MD, Ph.D founded her premier neurology clinic in Ladera Ranch, after her previous tenure as medical director of the CHOC/UCI neurology division and clinical neurophysiology lab. Her neurology practice specializes in epilepsy and neuromuscular disorders, offering care for both children and adults. Our clinic has an in-house neurophysiology lab to diagnose neurological disorders that are otherwise difficult to detect. Dr. Peng’s patient care philosophy is rooted in the belief that every patient can be helped. Her efforts are aimed at improving the quality of life for her patients and their loved ones. Dr. Peng and her team focuses on treating the whole person rather than just the disease alone. When it comes to treating a child, we place special emphasis on supporting the whole family in helping them manage life with a child suffering from a neurological disorder.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Nilufar A. | yelp

Review:

Dr. Peng is super experienced, attentive, personable and professional. She and her staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Thank you so much!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

Dr Peng and her staff (specifically Beth) have gone above and beyond to help us in many situations. Her expertise as well as her kind and caring bedside manner are all five star. She always makes us feel heard regarding all issues of concern and addresses them clearly and individually. Both of my kids see Dr. Peng for different issues and all of our experiences have been positive. We have and will continue to recommend Dr Peng Neurology to friends and family.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Lorraine Hale-Miller | google

Review:

Dr Peng and her staff (specifically Beth) have gone above and beyond to help us in many situations. Her expertise as well as her kind and caring bedside manner are all five star. She always makes us feel heard regarding all issues of concern and addresses them clearly and individually. Both of my kids see Dr. Peng for different issues and all of our experiences have been positive. We have and will continue to recommend Dr Peng Neurology to friends and family.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Janet rodriguez | google

Review:

This doctor listens, reviews previous history and is courteous. I am shocked to read other posts because from my experience, she has ALWAYS been there for me. Thanks to her my headaches have decreased significantly.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

This doctor listens, reviews previous history and is courteous. I am shocked to read other posts because from my experience, she has ALWAYS been there for me. Thanks to her my headaches have decreased significantly.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Duke Hale

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Love Dr Peng and her staff; very professional, spends necessary time, and diagnosis gives us peace of mind!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Bella W. | yelp

Review:

So glad I met dr peng. She's so thorough in explaining my daughters conditions to me. I love our visits there. She's really interested in well being of the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

I have been going Dr. Peng for years. She is very caring and actually listens to you. She is always accommodating with my hectic schedule. I highly recommend going to Dr. Peng!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Katrina Shunk | google

Review:

I have been going Dr. Peng for years. She is very caring and actually listens to you. She is always accommodating with my hectic schedule. I highly recommend going to Dr. Peng!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Recommended
Review:

Number #1