External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 34 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

303 North Glenoaks Boulevard Burbank, 91502
+1 818-840-1299
www.dsdesimone.com
Today: Closed


Law Office of Donald DeSimone

The Law Office of Donald DeSimone, Esq

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Eddie V | google

Review:

So let me start by saying thank you to Donald and Wendy as well as his staff. They got me out of a huge problem. Let me start off by saying that the system is flawed, and anyone could say and do anything to make you look like the bad guy. Long story short I had a Child support case that was on going for a few years. All I wanted was a DNA test to establish paternity and if so be responsible with my actions. If I would have gone to court on my own, I would have been screwed and mind you, I already have a family of my own. But we are Human and make mistakes, but like I said I just wanted closure. After a few times time of having a court case on schedule and postponing and all the red tape and waste of time and money ,that goes in to the legal system. Donald and his team were great in helping me get this resolved in a timely and professional manner. I could not be anymore grateful and happy,that I chose Donald's law office to reperstent me.They are truly good and what they do.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: emilio garcia | google

Review:

true professional at his field.. Federal compassionate understanding of everyone's needs
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Valerena H. | yelp

Review:

Donald Desimone was hands down the best attorney I found, after going through several other attorneys in my divorce/ child custody and support case. My ex...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Elena G. | yelp

Review:

A friend of mine recommended that I contact Donald Desimone to represent me in my child's custody case hearing and I am extremely thankful that I did....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Shawna Burford | google

Review:

Donald Desimone is not only a wonderful and caring man but he is a top notch lawyer. He truly cares about his clients and their families and goes above and beyond to get positive results for them. I highly recommend this fantastic man to handle your legal matters.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: D C | google

Review:

Wow there is actually a honest attorney who cares and is reasonably priced ! Here is the diamond in the rough. In this world a lot of things happen that are horrible and something happens that we don't deserve. Therefore, we have to hire help to prove our innocence or fix a situation. I have experience with a previous different attorney which is totally different from the experience I have had with Don. With the other attorney I felt he was just taking my money and I had zero support, zero care and I was just paying him to talk to the other party. That is the worst feeling that you could feel. So then I hired Don. With Don I felt that he really did care and he did. Don shows the enthusiasm to help fight for you. That means so much when you're in horrible situations to have a warrior on your side. So with my case we had a huge victory for my favor thanks to Don's wisdom and expertise. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney and if he cannot help you he will refer you to one who can. This is probably the biggest yelp review I have ever written but he deserves all the praise. Thank you Don and your assistants for the care you have given me.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Rocio CM | google

Review:

Don was my divorce lawyer. He always gave me excellent advice and was completely honest from day one. It’s hard to find an honest lawyer who knows what he’s doing and at a fair price. Don and his staff were always very helpful and responsive with the many questions I had about my divorce process. I especially appreciate how flexible he was with scheduling my appointments around my busy schedule. It really makes a difference when your lawyer actually cares about your case And understands that you’re already going through a difficult process. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Alexandra m

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfiction
Review:

Donald is by far the best Attorney by your side he made me feel with him by my side everything is possible he helped me better understand how evrything works hes my number one family law attorney and will recommend him to friends and family