Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

303 N Glenoaks Blvd Burbank, 91502
+1 818-840-1299
www.dsdesimone.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Law Office of Donald DeSimone

The Law Offices of Donald DeSimone is a law firm in Los Angeles specializing in family law and domestic relations. Our skilled attorneys offer their expert counsel for the following legal matters: divorce, dissolution, custody, visitation, estate planning, child support, estate planning, restraining orders, probate, paternity, adoptions, and more. We understand the exponential cost involved in settling family issues in a court of law, so we aim to resolve these issues peacefully before resorting to litigation. Our lawyers know how to navigate the legal system to provide you with the legal guidance you need. Contact our office today to schedule a free consultation.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Very professional and responsive. Helped me with my case. I chose him after consulting with a few others, as he seemed more genuine, and I signed a retainer...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

Extremely professional attorney, and would like to say thank you , for helping me through my difficult trial, and for ensuring the best possible outcome on my behalf. I am so grateful to you for representing me in court, and for being a powerful advocate for me throughout these difficult times. Thank you so much for your passionate, thoughtful, and brilliant work. Jasmine Estrada
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Don is a fantastic lawyer. He has flawlessly represented us over the last few years and always provides direct, quick, and honest feedback and opinions. He...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
| google

Review:

Let me start by saying this, 5 stars is simply not enough to say how wonderful this law office is! I want to take a few minutes to let you know ; if you are looking for an amazing Family Law attorney, look no further. Donald Desimone is your man, without a doubt! Don is quick, responsive, and reliable! He does great work and doesn’t beat around the bush. He gets you the results you need. He really fights for you! If you need an attorney who’s a fighter, then he’s your man! I’ve hired attorneys in the past that have charged twice as much and have delivered 10% of what Don delivers. Words can’t express how grateful and blessed I am to have had Don represent me in court. 5 stars is nowhere near the rating he deserves, but it is the most I can give on here. I would definitely recommend his services. Best attorney ever! Quiero dejar un review de Donald Desimone! Para empezar es un abogado increible. Peleador por cierto y bien empatetico. Es un Hombre Cristiano, humilde y honesto. No es carero y si da resultados. Me ayudo en el caso de custodia para mis hijos. Siendo hombre es muy dificil pelear cuando la preferencia siempre es para la mama. Si buscan un abogado que pelée para su mejor interes? No hay nadie mejor que Donald S Desimone em terminos de precio y resultados. Tener la representacion de Donald es como ser respaldado por un ejercito potente!! Tanto fue el impacto la representacion de Donald que lo escribi en dos idiomas.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Let me start by saying this, 5 stars is simply not enough to say how wonderful this law office is! I want to take a few minutes to let you know ; if you are looking for an amazing Family Law attorney, look no further. Donald Desimone is your man, without a doubt! Don is quick, responsive, and reliable! He does great work and doesn’t beat around the bush. He gets you the results you need. He really fights for you! If you need an attorney who’s a fighter, then he’s your man! I’ve hired attorneys in the past that have charged twice as much and have delivered 10% of what Don delivers. Words can’t express how grateful and blessed I am to have had Don represent me in court. 5 stars is nowhere near the rating he deserves, but it is the most I can give on here. I would definitely recommend his services. Best attorney ever!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I am so grateful to Mr. DeSimone and his team. I am a survivor of domestic violence and became stuck in a very adversarial divorce and custody battle. My ex hired an attorney that is verbally abusive and a bully to me. Mr. DeSimone took my case and completely turned things around. I'm a newly single mom of two very young boys, and one with autism. It's been an overwhelming and high stress situation. He advocated for me and fought tirelessly for me, even on my very limited budget. Mr. Desimone is generous and fair - I am blown away by the kindness and grace he has shown me. My case was complicated, but he did not give up on me and my children. I feel incredibly blessed and I couldn't be happier with the level of service I received.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

With Donald DeSimone I now have sole physical and legal custody of my son. After circumstances with my wife drastically declined I knew I had to protect my 20 month old son from a very dangerous and possibly life threatening situation. My wife's wealthy parents hired one of the biggest and most expensive law firms to deal with the situation and attempted to take my son from me almost completely. I spoke to 10 lawyers and consulted 3 in person, Donald DeSimone was the clear choice due to his vast experience with a variety of criminal and family law legal situations like the one I suddenly found myself in with my wife. Donald was able to quickly draw from his experience and immediately give me the different legal directions I could go in my situation and the likely outcomes of each, and gave examples of similar cases he has worked in the past. The other 9 lawyers, although having 10+years of experience, appeared unsure about my situation involving criminal chatges, drug addiction, mental health, divorce, custody, supervised visitation and restraining orders. Donald also genuinely cared and did not try to pressure me into divorce or any other legal decisions like some others did. During the course of our family lawsuit Donald always made an effort to de-escalate the tensions created by my wife's confrontational lawyers. He also made an effort to streamline litigation and get everything done as soon as possible while my wife's lawyers attempted the opposite. At trial Don was very quick witted and got the best out of both sides witnesses, making theirs into liars in front of the judge. My wives parents paid that firm hundreds of thousands of dollars to do everything possible to get the upper hand, but with Dons help they never did. In the end I ended up with sole physical and legal custody and I only appeared in court twice. Also Don is a good man, he has helped me out a lot with my bill due to my financial circumstances. I paid a small fraction of what my wife's parents paid and I always had the upper hand.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

i would like to thanks Donald Desimore for everything he have done for me and my daughter .i could not have gone through this without Donald's help. He is strong and honest. if you need a lawyer to help you effectively and tell you the truth,he is the right one .
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Free at last!! After 2 1/2 years of a highly contested divorce, my attorney Donald DeSimone has successfully helped me lift the gray clouds. Through all the mediation, court dates, and trial, Donald DeSimone was by my side. His honest can-do attitude and excellent knowledge of family law, resulted in a positive outcome beyond my expectations and much to the dissatisfaction of my ex-spouse! 😉 If you need a good family law attorney Donald DeSimone is your man! He is fair, conscientious, thorough and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Don.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Don is amazing. His knowledge and experience are hard to find and he's going to tell you exactly what he can do. He has a no nonsense, old fashioned approach and he knows what he is doing. I could not have been happier with him and I know he played a major role in helping me achieve what I wanted in court. At the end of the day, I wouldn't hire anyone else for myself nor would I recommend someone else to a loved one because I believe Don is the best out there.
Read More