External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 41 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

303 N Glenoaks Blvd Burbank, 91502
+1 818-840-1299
www.dsdesimone.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Law Office of Donald DeSimone

The Law Offices of Donald DeSimone is a law firm in Los Angeles specializing in family law and domestic relations. Our skilled attorneys offer their expert counsel for the following legal matters: divorce, dissolution, custody, visitation, estate planning, child support, estate planning, restraining orders, probate, paternity, adoptions, and more. We understand the exponential cost involved in settling family issues in a court of law, so we aim to resolve these issues peacefully before resorting to litigation. Our lawyers know how to navigate the legal system to provide you with the legal guidance you need. Contact our office today to schedule a free consultation.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: Emilio G. | yelp

Review:

I had the pleasure of meeting Donald DeSimone and he's in a class of all on his own. I was looking for a divorce attorney in and I was referred by a...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Justin M. | yelp

Review:

Don is razor sharp, high integrity and reasonably priced. He's passionate about his work and puts his clients first.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Rheba Shepherd | google

Review:

I can't say enough about my divorce lawyer Donald DeSimone and his teammate Myla. Donald's responses were quick and clear. I can contact him anytime of the day or night; and he always responds back to me right away or the next day. With my lengthy divorce, he always payed close attention to the details. He would tell me the truth about each situation; in order to win the case. He gave me great advice and was extremely sharp at trial. His teammate Myla is super sweet, attentative and knowledgeable; with well-written words to fit your case. She is a HUGE asset to Donald. With that being said, what was most important....I WON MY CASE!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Martha Vargas | google

Review:

Thank you for your amazing services. You're highly recommend to help those seeking legal assistance.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Madelin C. | yelp

Review:

Wow there is actually a honest attorney who cares and is reasonably priced ! Here is the diamond in the rough. In this world a lot of things...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Shawna Burford | google

Review:

Donald Desimone is not only a wonderful and caring man but he is a top notch lawyer. He truly cares about his clients and their families and goes above and beyond to get positive results for them. I highly recommend this fantastic man to handle your legal matters.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: D C | google

Review:

Wow there is actually a honest attorney who cares and is reasonably priced ! Here is the diamond in the rough. In this world a lot of things happen that are horrible and something happens that we don't deserve. Therefore, we have to hire help to prove our innocence or fix a situation. I have experience with a previous different attorney which is totally different from the experience I have had with Don. With the other attorney I felt he was just taking my money and I had zero support, zero care and I was just paying him to talk to the other party. That is the worst feeling that you could feel. So then I hired Don. With Don I felt that he really did care and he did. Don shows the enthusiasm to help fight for you. That means so much when you're in horrible situations to have a warrior on your side. So with my case we had a huge victory for my favor thanks to Don's wisdom and expertise. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney and if he cannot help you he will refer you to one who can. This is probably the biggest yelp review I have ever written but he deserves all the praise. Thank you Don and your assistants for the care you have given me.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Rocio CM | google

Review:

Don was my divorce lawyer. He always gave me excellent advice and was completely honest from day one. It’s hard to find an honest lawyer who knows what he’s doing and at a fair price. Don and his staff were always very helpful and responsive with the many questions I had about my divorce process. I especially appreciate how flexible he was with scheduling my appointments around my busy schedule. It really makes a difference when your lawyer actually cares about your case And understands that you’re already going through a difficult process. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Alexandra m

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

Donald is by far the best Attorney by your side he made me feel with him by my side everything is possible he helped me better understand how evrything works hes my number one family law attorney and will recommend him to friends and family