Excellent

5 out of 5
9 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

Los Angeles, 91343
+1 818-610-1600
cellularoutlet.com


Cellular Outlet

Tired of spotty coverage in Beverly Hills, Malibu, and Pacific Palisades? Cellular Outlet is the leading source of cell phone signal booster installation in the area. We offer both cell phone signal booster rentals and cell phone boosters for sale, as well as cell phone repeaters, iPhone signal extenders, and much more. With such brands as WeBoost, WilsonPro, and FirstNet available, our signal boosters will keep you connected in any part of L.A. Visit our store today to see the great deals we have waiting for you. If you have any questions, call now!

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Robert and Omar are some of the best of the best, when it comes to Cellular Boosting technology, and installation. Some of the most honest, and helpful people as well, so you trust who you are buying product from. If you need a recommendation, call them - you'll get an honest recommendation!

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Robert and his team do an amazing job! If you have any issues with receiving a quality cellular signal inside your home or office, Cellular Outlet will resolve the problem quickly and efficiently! I have worked with this team many times; they are best in class and you just can't find a more dependable company!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

Excellent service. Highly recommend. Robert was very patient, helpful, extremely professional and considerate. They successfully got me a full cell signal when all other options had failed. A total pleasure to work with. This company is the one that can solve your cell phone signal!! Also very tidy and conscientious about making the whole job smooth. THANK YOU ROBERT!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Robert saved me BIG TIME. My boss had purchased a cell signal booster kit a year ago, but didn’t organize any installation. A year later and he wanted it working, but the company he purchased the kit from no longer offered any installation services. I called about a billion different companies and got all kinds of runarounds. Finally I connected with Robert and he assuaged all my fears - we scheduled installation, he came with his wonderful team, and half-a-day late (and for a very reasonable price) he had the system installed and working perfectly. Extremely happy with the service provided and couldn’t recommend more.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Very very satisfied with this company and what they provide. Will be using Cellular outlet from here on out. Thank you for the support and help.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I placed a online order and Omar was very helpful in getting it shipped. Great service.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

WeBoost recommended Cellular Outlet to purchase a Drive Reach RV and internal power supply . Great service!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Daniel is very helpfull and very nice customer service, everytime anyone need help please ask for Daniel actually he know what his doing i recommend daniel to every customer
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfaction
Review:

Absolutely fantastic job and incredibly friendly service. I'd recommend Robert and his team to anybody! I was impressed that he didn't just try to sell me something, like another company that we'd received a quote from, but he promptly showed up with a small team and tested if it would even make sense to install a cell booster in our area. 5 stars.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Absolutely fantastic job and incredibly friendly service. I'd recommend Robert and his team to anybody! I was impressed that he didn't just try to sell me something, like another company that we'd received a quote from, but he promptly showed up with a small team and tested if it would even make sense to install a cell booster in our area. 5 stars.
Read More