2723 Lincoln Blvd Santa Monica, 90405
+1 310-730-3944
www.34-north.com
Today: 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM


34 Degrees North

34 Degrees North

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Victoria Kane | google

Review:

Amazing experience! First time in any sort of ‘real’ gym, and was pretty intimated to be honest, but thoroughly enjoyed the class and will definitely be back for more :)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Laurie Nelson | google

Review:

I've only been to one class but I can tell you that my first impression is super positive. Everyone was welcoming, supportive, and really fit! I'm not very strong yet, but was given modifications so I can work my way to where I need to be. There was no judgement, only encouragement to join in. Class flew by...no clock watching. I have 4 more classes this week and am looking forward to being around really fun and nice people who are focused on well-being and fostering that in others.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Renée Fishman | google

Review:

Master trainers who understand the art of movement, training not just strength but how to move more effectively so you can build strength, agility and healthy movement patterns. Love the space and the energy here. Really warm community too.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Boris Kalmykov | google

Review:

Amazing gym - loved my first class and already booked my next one. The focus is on getting strong (not heavy) and mobile. We used rings, floor and the wall (handstands). Just the type of class I love.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Rohit Bassi | google

Review:

Love this place. Its my place of meditation - we train hard, learn heaps about movement, nutrition and functional fitness, support one another like a true community (inside and out of the gym) and have loads of fun (and aching muscles). I thought I knew about fitness training and was in good shape but within a week, I was truly humbled. Over the last two years have enjoyed the journey led by Tanner and the rest of the 34 coaches who know their stuff inside-out and will take the time to help you get better - they invest their time and energy every day to help anyone who walks through those doors.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Brett H. | yelp

Review:

I've been going on/off to 34 Degrees North for years, dating back to their old location off Pico. I was an early adopter of ClassPass and after my first...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Melissa S. | yelp

Review:

Excellent variety of classes, good teachers and friendly staff. Recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Khatija K. | yelp

Review:

Lauren and tanner - the owners are one of the kindest people I have ever met who genuinely care about their clients. 34 Degrees North is one of the fewest...
Read More