Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1163 Pomona Road Corona, 92882
+1 310-293-0088
americanmadebilliards.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


American Made Billiards

American Made Billiards


5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Valerie B. | yelp

Review:

Just received our new pool/dining/poker table from Alex Billiards. What a fabulous piece of furniture! Make exactly to the specifications - complicated by...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Gust

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

many thanks, keep it up! (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Bryce H. | yelp

Review:

Alex and Jesse from Alex's Billiards really took care of me. I had an old pool table I thought about getting refurbished for a while. Finally I pulled the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ken Barton | google

Review:

Well built tables. Quality materials easy to work with. The craftsmanship is high standards.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Deborah Collins | google

Review:

Alex and Jesse from Alex's Billiards really took care of me. I had an old pool table I thought about getting refurbished for a while. Finally I pulled the trigger and called to see what they could do for me. Alex spent a lot of time on the phone with me discussing what I wanted and how much I could get within my budget. When I came into the shop I was blown away. I got a grand tour of the building where Alex showed me each step of the building process. Everything they do is hand made. They offer a large array of custom work with both the table and the felt. I was shown a lot of different things including different stains, colors of felt, and pockets to truly customize the table to my liking. They were very prompt with both pick up and delivery. My 20 year old pool table looks brand new now and we are very pleased with it. For the price, quality, and customer service I received I won't be going anywhere else for service or future work.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tejeda 29 | google

Review:

Just all around the Best Customer Service, friendly staff they are very helpful they take the time to show you how everything is done, they also have there own Manufacturing shop were they walk you through the process of making a Pool Table to what fits you best just an Amazing experience.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Desiree Elster | google

Review:

I purchased my pool table approx 2 weeks ago and I must say that the whole process was easy. Alex and his staff were awesome! I received a good deal on a beautiful pool table! Excellent customer service. I highly recommend them!
Read More