External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 115 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
5 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2405 Huntington Drive San Marino, 91108
+1 626-285-7778
sanmarinosecuritysystems.com
Today: Closed


San Marino Security Systems

Whether you are a current home owner or new home owner, the safety of one's home and family is a concern we all share. With crime at an all time high, protection of our families, property, and valuable assets in our lives is essential. We, at San Marino Security Systems, understand the importance of having security and the peace of mind it offers, as well as the needs and high standards of excellence that everyone demands for their home and community.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Guy S | google

Review:

Very helpful and informative. Helped me with the app. Beautiful new offices, did I see a Pac Man machine in there?
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Pasadna

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

Phil and his team at SM Security have for the last 25 years supplied me and my business with excellent and dependable security. Just take a look around the city and notice the number of SM Security sings you see in from of houses and businesses. That should tell you all you need to know when it comes to choosing a security company. Small enough to give you personal attention, and professional enough to supply the likes of the Huntington Library with their systems..

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Jimmy Santa Maria | google

Review:

Great people work their.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Aimee S. | yelp

Review:

We recently became customers of San Marino Security Systems after a break-in in our neighborhood. The technicians that came out for the installation were...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dewsm Martas | google

Review:

Chris did an amazing job installing my new alarm system. He is friendly and kind. I will recommend him and ADT service to my friends.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Chris Moultrie | google

Review:

We got 42 cameras installed including 2 PTZ cameras. Super professional service, great quality cameras and a very competitive price. The team got through the project without interrupting the flow of business. I am really happy to have used San Marino Security Systems for our surveillance needs.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: GD

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Satisfiction
Review:

I moved and unfortunately don’t have this service anymore. They were terrific responsive respectful compassionate and professional. Would highly recommend

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Sally Baldwin | google

Review:

San Marino Security is the BEST. I feel very safe with their sign on my lawn. Thanks.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Jose Y. | yelp

Review:

Was in the market for a home security system, had 3 different companies visit the property, and went with San Marino. Phil's professionalism and experience...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Phil and his crew at San Marino Security are top notch. The office staff in helpful and courteous. Great customer service and great equipment/installation. I highly recommend this company !