Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

3636 Linden Ave Long Beach, 90807
+1 562-427-7966
lbpetroleumclub.com
Today: Closed


Long Beach Petroleum Club

Long Beach Petroleum Club

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Taj Hollywood | google

Review:

Super Cool Experience Working on set
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Lupe Hernandez | google

Review:

It was a fun class. Instructor was great
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Eve’lyn Jaimes | google

Review:

Thank you so much, Angela and Kimberly for all your help, attention, and professionalism. You definitely helped make the day less stressful. The food was delicious; my guests loved it! I hope to book again sometime in the future. My niece is already asking for a sweet 16. In the meantime: I highly recommend LBPC for celebrations. They’re a wonderful!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Eve Jaimez | google

Review:

Thank you so much, Angela and Kimberly for all your help, attention, and professionalism. You definitely helped make the day less stressful. The food was delicious; my guests loved it! I hope to book again sometime in the future. My niece is already asking for a sweet 16. In the meantime: I highly recommend LBPC for celebrations. They’re a wonderful!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Diane Davis | google

Review:

My youngest daughter took me there for My Birthday on February 24, 2019. Celebration of All February 's Birthday. It was very Nice and Fun. Thanks to everyone especially my daughter 💖💕🎷🎶🎵🎼
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Eric S | google

Review:

Nice family pool, good food and drinks. Have to be a member, but has a summer pool membership option. Good place to have the kid rampage in the pool, while the parents sip Margaritas in the shade.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Herbert H. | yelp

Review:

I got married here in 2008. I have been here regularly for friends weddings, new years celebration, Easter brunch and taco Tuesday. Great place to be. The...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kiley

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

fully satisfied!

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Tina N. | yelp

Review:

Came for a Paint Nite event and had an amazing time! It was my first time doing Paint Nite and first time coming to this venue as well. Go on Groupon for...
Read More