Excellent

4.9 out of 5
24 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14600 S Western Ave Gardena, 90247
+1 310-538-2190
bwtile.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


B:W Tile Co.

Are you looking for those vintage tiles and mid-century tiles to renovate your home? B&W Tile Co. is the premier tile store and tile manufacturer for Gardena, Riverside, Los Angeles, and the rest of Southern California. We have been manufacturing bisque tiles and selling ceramic tiles for more than 60 years. We have all the unique unglazed tiles retro colors you need: pink tiles, green tiles, yellow tiles, blue tiles, and more. Visit our store or call us to check out our inventory!

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Bought my tile from you 20 years ago and I am so happy to see you all are still in business. :)

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Quality product and quality service!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
| google

Review:

Excellent place to find what you can't find at other stores. Especially if you have an older home that needs renovation...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

Best place to find our have tile made
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Love these guys. I've been using there product to help restore old homes, and new ones, for years.

3.5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Your old web site with the PDF of your printed catalog was vastly better. The current web site is unusable! No measurements, TINY TINY drawings, not even the size description in base moldings and cove trims. I tiled two vintage bathrooms with your product, but I'll have to go else where for the kitchen. Love your product but the web site is terrible and useless.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Quick help in a conscious environment. Cindy is knowledgeable and helpful about accommodating my mid century modern bathroom preservation and repair project.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Real friendly staff they helped us load the tile into the car. A bag ripped but they quickly fixed the issue. They have a wide selection and can handle any questions you may have.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Their tiles are incomparable for mid-century bathrooms
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Lots of miscellaneous pieces of retro tile to sort through.
Read More