External reviews average


Powered by
3.7 Read all reviews
3.5
Based on 39 reviews

Excellent

4.90 /5 Stars
14 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14600 South Western Avenue Gardena, 90249
+1 310-538-2190
bwtile.com
Today: Closed


B:W Tile Co.

We hold partners in all the branches listed below: Floor Tiles Carpet Flooring Mosaic Tiles Ceramic Tiles Mosaic Artwork Glazed Tiles Porcelain Tiles

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Bambini04

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Review:

My favorite tile store. I never know what great retro tile I'll come to see.

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Daryl Hairston | google

Review:

Great selections, helpful staff... always seem to find what I need for remodel and new work...😎
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

BW Tile - great place for solutions to vintage tile repairs.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Troy Withrow | google

Review:

B&W tile has been here in Gardena for long as I can remember & they've always carried a decent selection, & reasonable prices !
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Sidney Young | google

Review:

would recommend to all my friends great work.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: The Winged Salad | google

Review:

I am restoring a kitchen in a Mid-Century Modest home. I have been planning this kitchen for 20 years so I have high expectations! I discovered B & W on a restoration website. It's the only company in the U.S. making appropriate tile. I sent for color samples which arrived promptly. The staff there aided my decisions on determining shapes, sizes & quantities. They were all very helpful. The company was sold & staff were being shifted about so my order was sent to a new (to me!) person, Lupe. Lupe was incredible! She's very bright & understood what I needed immediately. She made terrific suggestions (which I was smart enough to follow!), searched for my tiles in their warehouse & shipped the next day! I had been told earlier to expect a wait of 4 weeks & I had my tiles in about 4 days! The tiles are beautiful. I got a pale green that looks like water. They are evenly glazed, perfectly formed & uniform & wa-a-ay exceeded my expectations. And I'm a fussy girl! The world would be a more beautiful place if it were covered in this tile & a much more pleasant one if every customer service person had Lupe's warmth & talent.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Drove up from San Diego for my difficult to find retro pink tile. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Reasonable prices.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: happyserb

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I scoured the country looking for 4-inch tiles with period correct midcentury colors. I FOUND them at B & W Tile Company!! We have had our 1953 midcentury modern ranch lovingly restored over the past 2 years. We now have 3 gorgeous bathrooms that are NEW, but have all the period correct tile colors and styles. We also used this tile extensively in our new kitchen and laundry rooms. Friends and family LOVE the look, but most importantly WE are crazy about the home now. I think I've reverted to my childhood of the 1950's-60's. :)

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great Service .... Lots to choose from... & The Best Prices around.... I have been going there for Years to get my tile... I hope the new owners are as good on Personal Service & Prices...

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The customer service for shipped orders is excellent: responsive and supportive.