Excellent

4.90 /5 Stars
19 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14600 S Western Ave Gardena, 90247
+1 310-538-2190
bwtile.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


B:W Tile Co.

Are you looking for those vintage tiles and mid-century tiles to renovate your home? B&W Tile Co. is the premier tile store and tile manufacturer for Gardena, Riverside, Los Angeles, and the rest of Southern California. We have been manufacturing bisque tiles and selling ceramic tiles for more than 60 years. We have all the unique unglazed tiles retro colors you need: pink tiles, green tiles, yellow tiles, blue tiles, and more. Visit our store or call us to check out our inventory!

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: Roaxana Poskey | google

Review:

Quick help in a conscious environment. Cindy is knowledgeable and helpful about accommodating my mid century modern bathroom preservation and repair project.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Cjloha | google

Review:

Real friendly staff they helped us load the tile into the car. A bag ripped but they quickly fixed the issue. They have a wide selection and can handle any questions you may have.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Ashley Johns | google

Review:

Their tiles are incomparable for mid-century bathrooms
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Naomi is drowning | google

Review:

Haven't bought anything yet but the customer service woman was very nice, the prices seem very reasonable. Great variety, much more ample than home depot.
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Swan Brawnson | google

Review:

They have old tile if you need it,but nothing new in stock all has to be ordered. If you want to go here and wait this is the place
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Jacob Pullen | google

Review:

Huge selection of tile - bought here to remodel my kitchen and bath. Service was fantastic,
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

I can’t speak highly enough of the folks at B&W! From sending tile samples, to helping me through the ordering process, to sending me last minute emergency bullnose tiles when our project didn’t go as planned...Glenda and the rest of the team have completely exceeded my expectations. It was a bit nerve-wracking to conduct business from nearly 2,000 miles away, but our tile arrived beautiful and in perfect condition. Thank you all for the excellent work you do!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Lisa T. | yelp

Review:

Went there to pick up some green tiles for my retro bath. Great selections . Advise appointment. Walk in is a bit wait. Glenda was great.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Erin Murphy | google

Review:

I can’t speak highly enough of the folks at B&W! From sending tile samples, to helping me through the ordering process, to sending me last minute emergency bullnose tiles when our project didn’t go as planned...Glenda and the rest of the team have completely exceeded my expectations. It was a bit nerve-wracking to conduct business from nearly 2,000 miles away, but our tile arrived beautiful and in perfect condition. Thank you all for the excellent work you do!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Chris B. | yelp

Review:

Wish I knew about this place sooner! One of the best selections in the South Bay. Tons of unique large format tiles and everything in between. Prices are...
Read More