Excellent

4.9 out of 5
24 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

12517 Sherman Way Los Angeles, 91605
+1 310-538-9579
www.bwtile.com


B & W Tile Co.

Are you looking for those vintage tiles and mid-century tiles to renovate your home? B&W Tile Co. is the premier tile store and tile manufacturer for Gardena, Riverside, Los Angeles, and the rest of Southern California. We have been manufacturing bisque tiles and selling ceramic tiles for more than 60 years. We have all the unique unglazed tiles retro colors you need: pink tiles, green tiles, yellow tiles, blue tiles, and more. Visit our store or call us to check out our inventory! Vintage, Historical, and Custom Ceramic Tile ✓ Manufactured In Gardena California Since 1949 ✓ With Over 20 Original Vintage & Historical Colors ✓ Custom Colors & Color Matching Available ✓ Nation Wide Shipping

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| google

Review:

Outstanding selection of tile and marble and other hard surface material. I needed to repair cracked tiles in my 1939 Bathroom and they had the color and the size in stock that I needed to restore the original look.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| yelp

Review:

This company was very helpful upfront in providing pricing for the tile pieces we needed. Once we determined what we needed, it was easy and convenient to...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

I’m grateful they were able to help me
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

The best place to match any tile for any repair . The best place for tile
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Bought my tile from you 20 years ago and I am so happy to see you all are still in business. :)

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Quality product and quality service!!

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
| google

Review:

Excellent place to find what you can't find at other stores. Especially if you have an older home that needs renovation...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
| google

Review:

Best place to find our have tile made
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Love these guys. I've been using there product to help restore old homes, and new ones, for years.

3.5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Your old web site with the PDF of your printed catalog was vastly better. The current web site is unusable! No measurements, TINY TINY drawings, not even the size description in base moldings and cove trims. I tiled two vintage bathrooms with your product, but I'll have to go else where for the kitchen. Love your product but the web site is terrible and useless.