External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4
Based on 77 reviews

Excellent

4.9 out of 5
16 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14000 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, 91423
+1 818-646-0221 | +1 818-646-0221
www.greenangelso.com


MMR Center

MMR Center

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Best place in Sherman Oaks and most reasonable with prices , staff are alway so friendly and helpful

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Staff very friendly. Great service..

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Always helpful and knowledgeable.

3.8

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Could offer more ounce deals, please

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I been geting my meds from green angel for about 3 yrs and not once I have been disappointed top sativa Phillies diller my fav thanks guys for the great quality..and service

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

MERRY CHRISTMAS Y'ALL! MAY YOUR DAY BE BLESSED BY THE GREEN ANGEL:)!! MADE MY HOLIDAYS WITH EPIC MALIBU BATCH THEY"RE ROCKING RIGHT NOW!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great product great staff

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

OMG! Epic EXPERIENCE with the epic Malibu!! Truly one of the greatest strains being grown in LA!!! Come and get blessed EPICLY @ Green Angel

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

As always a cut above the rest! The BEST STRAINS IN LA!! And the staff is also a cut above the rest!!!