External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4
Based on 77 reviews

Excellent

4.9 out of 5
16 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14000 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, 91423
+1 818-646-0221 | +1 818-646-0221
www.greenangelso.com


MMR Center

MMR Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

This place has the best pot in California.
Read More

3.8

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Could offer more ounce deals, please

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I love the vibe and prices in this store. Super smart and kind staff. Great products!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Good peeps, good selection. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely the best spot in Sherman Oaks.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Green Angel is one of my favorite shops! Tony and the staff are awesome! Great selection of products from you to choose from.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Green Angel is one of the best dispensary’s in LA. They have the best weed and the best pain relief and sleep products on the market. All of their budtenders/consultants are extremely knowledgeable on all of their products and they are so friendly you always feel welcomed as soon as you walk in! Love these guys!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I been geting my meds from green angel for about 3 yrs and not once I have been disappointed top sativa Phillies diller my fav thanks guys for the great quality..and service

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

MERRY CHRISTMAS Y'ALL! MAY YOUR DAY BE BLESSED BY THE GREEN ANGEL:)!! MADE MY HOLIDAYS WITH EPIC MALIBU BATCH THEY"RE ROCKING RIGHT NOW!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Great product great staff