External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4
Based on 77 reviews

Excellent

4.9 out of 5
16 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14000 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, 91423
+1 818-646-0221 | +1 818-646-0221
www.greenangelso.com


MMR Center

MMR Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Love this shop! Best Kush in L.A.! They always have my favorite Jeeter joints in stock. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. If you’re in the valley you should definitely check them out! Thanks Angels!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Awesome place, great prices! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They always have what I’m looking for when other shops are out. Definitely worth a try. They have tons of parking in the back too!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

I am totally in love with the counter girls . I am flying high again ,cause of them !!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

They lookout for the Safety and Privacy of their customers. Excellent service, polite staff and Excellent products
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Amazing place to do business at. Friendly staff, great helpful men and women, Keep up the good work.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great Customer Service. Always happy with my purchase. Google needs to stop allowing spam and attack reviews from people who are first amendment auditors.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Absolutely amazing customer service! Every single person in this dispensary has their own special way of greeting you. Check in is quick and easy. Always a nice conversation as my ID is checked. Head on to the next room and you’re greeted by the most generous people ever! They are always happy to see me, always willing to help me find what is best for my needs at that time. They are always smiling. Highly recommend this place to everyone.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Best herbs@
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

clean, friendly, good prices
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Great customer service. They have an assortment of Jeeter pre-rolls (my favorite)
Read More