External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4
Based on 75 reviews

Excellent

4.9 out of 5
16 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14000 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, 91423
+1 818-646-0221 | +1 818-646-0221
www.greenangelso.com


MMR Center

MMR Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
| google

Review:

incredible product and top notch quality the best service in the san fernando valley all of the staff is professional and make me feel like royalty. glad to share my money here! give them a try when your in sherman oaks etc.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
| google

Review:

Good inventory of products. Excellent prices. I have been to at least 20 dispensaries in the last 10 years and this is the best one I have found so far
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| google

Review:

Green Angel has great products and great service I really like doing business with Tony the manager.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Best place in Sherman Oaks and most reasonable with prices , staff are alway so friendly and helpful

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
| yelp

Review:

Best in town, staff are always so helpful and bubbly and there is know where I'm Sherman oaks that there prices or quality compare
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
| yelp

Review:

You don't have to wait to get in very long, it's very well kept/clean/professionally set up, staff is super knowledgeable about wide variety of products and...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| yelp

Review:

best dispensary in the valley!! live around the corner highly recommend great deals also have a deal on the half oz
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
| google

Review:

Best dispensary in town!!! Tony and Myra will take the best care of you. Amazing deals and even better products!! Definitely check it out.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
| google

Review:

Perfect spot for quality fire!!!! Absolutely love this place, been with this collective for years now and they have never disappointed. 11/10 Great service and great meds Update 5/23/22 Just went back and love the killer deals. Always great quality and outstanding customer service. They have a customer for life with me!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Staff very friendly. Great service..