External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 53 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
10 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14000 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, 91423
+1 818-646-0221 | +1 818-646-0221
www.greenangelso.com


MMR Center

MMR Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 days ago
By: Carolyn Siebert | google

Review:

great stuff and wide and diverse selection of products. highly recommend green angel
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Barbara S. | yelp

Review:

I love the vibe always good lounge music playing people are happy and are very knowledgeable The best selection
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Cris Teixeira | google

Review:

very knowledgable staff and great high end selection. Tax is included in the price which makes things easier to total. My new local fave spot
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Lauren Jefferies | google

Review:

Tony and his wonderful staff took excellent care of me! They continue to stock the products I’ve been enjoying and trust for many years as a medical patient who have stayed fully licensed and compliant. I can’t say enough how key a friendly staff and laid back atmosphere can truly make the difference- not to mention very competitive pricing! Check them out!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Madeline Leary | google

Review:

Very nice budtenders, the girl who helped me the morning of 3/27 was knowledgeable and kind. Nice selection of products too.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Teri Parker | google

Review:

Best service! Best staff! Great prices and easy to park. Love Tony!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: jody starr | google

Review:

Just went into Green Angel and stocked up on gummies for the month!! So many amazing choices and Tony and his staff were able to guide me thru the process so i understood all my options!! Also got a handful of joints, can’t wait to try all their different strains, and for such an affordable price!! And it looks like they are getting ready to expand, which will make this place even more awesome!! See ya soon! ⭐️☺️☺️☺️
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Josh Palomar | google

Review:

Best shop in Sherman Oaks, really friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of cannabis products. They have a large selection of premium flowers available here and I will definitely be back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Mar E. | yelp

Review:

Love the vibe!! The friendliest and most knowledgeable staff at Green Angel!! Highly recommend coming to the shop if your a local or just visiting! Flower...
Read More