External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 53 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
10 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14000 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, 91423
+1 818-646-0221 | +1 818-646-0221
www.greenangelso.com


MMR Center

MMR Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Dana L. | google

Review:

Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful budtenders and management NOT TO MENTION it’s a LICENSED SHOP! Always love going into Green Angel 💚
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Sheryl Sandil | google

Review:

Hands down the best in Sherman oaks! Amazing and welcoming staff, customer service and knowledge on point! Highly recommend!!!! Stop by and show them some love!!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: A.C N. | yelp

Review:

I love this facility and the vibe it gives. The owner and staff are very personable and always greet you with a smile. Such wonderful customer service at...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Christine Riedel | google

Review:

Green Angel is one of the best dispensary’s in LA. They have the best weed and the best pain relief and sleep products on the market. All of their budtenders/consultants are extremely knowledgeable on all of their products and they are so friendly you always feel welcomed as soon as you walk in! Love these guys!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Carolyn Siebert | google

Review:

great stuff and wide and diverse selection of products. highly recommend green angel
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Cris Teixeira | google

Review:

very knowledgable staff and great high end selection. Tax is included in the price which makes things easier to total. My new local fave spot
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Lauren Jefferies | google

Review:

Tony and his wonderful staff took excellent care of me! They continue to stock the products I’ve been enjoying and trust for many years as a medical patient who have stayed fully licensed and compliant. I can’t say enough how key a friendly staff and laid back atmosphere can truly make the difference- not to mention very competitive pricing! Check them out!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: I'm philing phillis💪

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I been geting my meds from green angel for about 3 yrs and not once I have been disappointed top sativa Phillies diller my fav thanks guys for the great quality..and service

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: MCJULIO

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

MERRY CHRISTMAS Y'ALL! MAY YOUR DAY BE BLESSED BY THE GREEN ANGEL:)!! MADE MY HOLIDAYS WITH EPIC MALIBU BATCH THEY"RE ROCKING RIGHT NOW!!!