External reviews average


Powered by
4.8 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 52 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
10 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14000 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, 91423
+1 818-646-0221 | +1 818-646-0221
www.greenangelso.com


MMR Center

MMR Center

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 days ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Junior Lopez | google

Review:

Very happy with the service here. Knowledgeable staff.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Madeline Leary | google

Review:

Very nice budtenders, the girl who helped me the morning of 3/27 was knowledgeable and kind. Nice selection of products too.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Brittany B. | yelp

Review:

I love this shop! They have a great selection friendly and informative staff. Reasonable prices. Will definitely be returning!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Woodland Hills TM | google

Review:

The ONLY place to come get blessed on Ventura Blvd! The Green Angel flies HIGH and Blesses her customers!! Come See Baldie and the Green Angel TODAY!!! AND TONY ROX🤩
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Buk Lee | google

Review:

I 😍Green Angel! ALWAYS THE BEST STRAINS AND QUALITY!! ONLY PLACE ON THE BLVD TO GET YOUR BLESSINGS🤩!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Teri Parker | google

Review:

Best service! Best staff! Great prices and easy to park. Love Tony!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Matthew Parker | google

Review:

Best staff and Best products And great Deals. Great in and out access a pleasure to do business with
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: jody starr | google

Review:

Just went into Green Angel and stocked up on gummies for the month!! So many amazing choices and Tony and his staff were able to guide me thru the process so i understood all my options!! Also got a handful of joints, can’t wait to try all their different strains, and for such an affordable price!! And it looks like they are getting ready to expand, which will make this place even more awesome!! See ya soon! ⭐️☺️☺️☺️
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Josh Palomar | google

Review:

Best shop in Sherman Oaks, really friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of cannabis products. They have a large selection of premium flowers available here and I will definitely be back.
Read More