External reviews average


Powered by
4.9 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 46 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
8 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

14000 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, 91423
+1 818-646-0221 | +1 818-646-0221
www.greenangelso.com


MMR Center

MMR Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: Teri Parker | google

Review:

Best service! Best staff! Great prices and easy to park. Love Tony!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: Matthew Parker | google

Review:

Best staff and Best products And great Deals. Great in and out access a pleasure to do business with
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: jody starr | google

Review:

Just went into Green Angel and stocked up on gummies for the month!! So many amazing choices and Tony and his staff were able to guide me thru the process so i understood all my options!! Also got a handful of joints, can’t wait to try all their different strains, and for such an affordable price!! And it looks like they are getting ready to expand, which will make this place even more awesome!! See ya soon! ⭐️☺️☺️☺️
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Josh Palomar | google

Review:

Best shop in Sherman Oaks, really friendly and helpful staff. Great selection of cannabis products. They have a large selection of premium flowers available here and I will definitely be back.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: DeShon H. | yelp

Review:

Great selection and located conveniently across the street from Chase bank, I would highly recommend to new and traveling patients.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Brandon Hepp | google

Review:

Beautiful shop! Awesome staff! Great selection!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Burbank Samsung | google

Review:

The best of Sherman Oaks Baby! When you need a lift come see the Green Angel and she'll take care of those aches and pains!!! And off street parking!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Mar E. | yelp

Review:

Love the vibe!! The friendliest and most knowledgeable staff at Green Angel!! Highly recommend coming to the shop if your a local or just visiting! Flower...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Hu Lio | google

Review:

The best you can get on Ventura:) Great butttenders and always a smile as they close the deal!! My favs place when out on a Venture!!! And off street parking
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: I'm philing phillis💪

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I been geting my meds from green angel for about 3 yrs and not once I have been disappointed top sativa Phillies diller my fav thanks guys for the great quality..and service