Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2424 Gundry Ave Signal Hill, 90755
+1 562-997-7946
www.stephanieslinens.com


Stephanie's Linens & More

Stephanie's Linens & More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Crystal O'Neilin | google

Review:

AMAZING prices and great customer service! Highly recommended for wedding chair and drape rentals.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: debra moody | google

Review:

Absolutely awesome Anything you need for party/weddings or any event is there. From a donut stand to candy bar decor. Love it. Also has linens
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Josephine Villasenor | google

Review:

I love working and partnering with them on Events. :)
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Abelardo

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

good advice (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Rafael Vega | google

Review:

Great great place to rent tables, linens, and chairs from. Was looking specifically for 8' tables and other places didn't have them, but Stephanie's Linens did. They offer delivery, but for my order, it was $50, and being that I lived within a mile I opted to pick them up myself and save that money. Further, when I picked up the linens, the linens had a plastic sheet over them, the way clothes would from a dry cleaner, which speaks to the care and cleanliness that you'll be receiving your rental linens in.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Tammi W. | yelp

Review:

Loved the chairs Stephanie's Linens provided for our wedding. Our wedding coordinator even asked who the vendor was because he had never seen these chairs...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Stella Y. | yelp

Review:

I used the services of Stephanie Linens for my wedding this past June and they were amazing! I had reached out to numerous of other vendors in regard to...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Ibreanna Laird | google

Review:

Great rental place to get wedding,baby shower, birthday equipment backdrops etc
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lynda Moran | google

Review:

The staff is always friendly, professional,task-oriented, and accommodating. Once my order was placed the driver arrived timely, and even helped us with the setup because WE were running late! Additionally, we appreciated the discount they provided, and the free items that were added to our order. Thank you for helping us to make our event, success!
Read More