Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2424 Gundry Ave Signal Hill, 90755
+1 562-997-7946
www.stephanieslinens.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM


Stephanie's Linens & More

Are you struggling to find the right wedding plates and silverware? Is there not enough classical charm in the vintage rental options before you? For more variety and quality in your event planning, try Stephanie’s Linens in Long Beach. We provide full-service event rentals throughout Los Angeles County, Orange County, and San Diego. You can find banquet table rentals, chair and draping rentals, satin linen rentals, charger dinnerware rentals, vintage rentals, and other event décor rentals at Stephanie’s, and all of it is available for competitive prices and with friendly service. Make sure you have access to our elegant rentals by calling us today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Kelley H. | yelp

Review:

Stephanie's was amazing at my daughter's wedding! Over the course of the year that we reserved different types of items for her special day, we made...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Michelle S. | yelp

Review:

As a referral from our planner, we met with Luz for our napkin and sweetheart table linens. We had a blush theme and our reception location did not have the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Sandra Mojica | google

Review:

One stop shopping! Everything you need or want is under 1 roof. I dealt with Cindy. She was very professional, very knowledgable. I highly recommend Stephanie's Linens
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Crystal O'Neilin | google

Review:

AMAZING prices and great customer service! Highly recommended for wedding chair and drape rentals.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: debra moody | google

Review:

Absolutely awesome Anything you need for party/weddings or any event is there. From a donut stand to candy bar decor. Love it. Also has linens
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Abelardo

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

good advice (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Rafael Vega | google

Review:

Great great place to rent tables, linens, and chairs from. Was looking specifically for 8' tables and other places didn't have them, but Stephanie's Linens did. They offer delivery, but for my order, it was $50, and being that I lived within a mile I opted to pick them up myself and save that money. Further, when I picked up the linens, the linens had a plastic sheet over them, the way clothes would from a dry cleaner, which speaks to the care and cleanliness that you'll be receiving your rental linens in.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lynda Moran | google

Review:

The staff is always friendly, professional,task-oriented, and accommodating. Once my order was placed the driver arrived timely, and even helped us with the setup because WE were running late! Additionally, we appreciated the discount they provided, and the free items that were added to our order. Thank you for helping us to make our event, success!
Read More