Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2424 Gundry Ave Signal Hill, 90755
+1 562-997-7946
www.stephanieslinens.com
Today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM


Stephanie's Linens & More

Stephanie's Linens & More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Heather P. | yelp

Review:

Ana and the team were great, and I appreciated their large inventory of event supplies. Be sure to confirm everything you need is on your invoice (there...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Char S. | yelp

Review:

Stephanie's Linens is so professional. I needed linens and props for a retirement party and when I went to the show room they set up tables for me to review...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Sandra Mojica | google

Review:

One stop shopping! Everything you need or want is under 1 roof. I dealt with Cindy. She was very professional, very knowledgable. I highly recommend Stephanie's Linens
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Crystal O'Neilin | google

Review:

AMAZING prices and great customer service! Highly recommended for wedding chair and drape rentals.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: debra moody | google

Review:

Absolutely awesome Anything you need for party/weddings or any event is there. From a donut stand to candy bar decor. Love it. Also has linens
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Josephine Villasenor | google

Review:

I love working and partnering with them on Events. :)
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Abelardo

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

good advice (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Rafael Vega | google

Review:

Great great place to rent tables, linens, and chairs from. Was looking specifically for 8' tables and other places didn't have them, but Stephanie's Linens did. They offer delivery, but for my order, it was $50, and being that I lived within a mile I opted to pick them up myself and save that money. Further, when I picked up the linens, the linens had a plastic sheet over them, the way clothes would from a dry cleaner, which speaks to the care and cleanliness that you'll be receiving your rental linens in.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lynda Moran | google

Review:

The staff is always friendly, professional,task-oriented, and accommodating. Once my order was placed the driver arrived timely, and even helped us with the setup because WE were running late! Additionally, we appreciated the discount they provided, and the free items that were added to our order. Thank you for helping us to make our event, success!
Read More