Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2424 Gundry Ave Signal Hill, 90755
+1 562-997-7946
www.stephanieslinens.com


Stephanie's Linens & More

Are you struggling to find the right wedding plates and silverware? Is there not enough classical charm in the vintage rental options before you? For more variety and quality in your event planning, try Stephanie’s Linens in Long Beach. We provide full-service event rentals throughout Los Angeles County, Orange County, and San Diego. You can find banquet table rentals, chair and draping rentals, satin linen rentals, charger dinnerware rentals, vintage rentals, and other event décor rentals at Stephanie’s, and all of it is available for competitive prices and with friendly service. Make sure you have access to our elegant rentals by calling us today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Leah B. | yelp

Review:

Stephanies Linens are amazing to work with. We hired them for table linens and napkins for our wedding and they looked amazing. The customer service is...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lynda Moran | google

Review:

The staff is always friendly, professional,task-oriented, and accommodating. Once my order was placed the driver arrived timely, and even helped us with the setup because WE were running late! Additionally, we appreciated the discount they provided, and the free items that were added to our order. Thank you for helping us to make our event, success!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ibreanna Laird | google

Review:

Great rental place to get wedding,baby shower, birthday equipment backdrops etc
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Tasha A. | yelp

Review:

Will definitely do business again. Very good customer service answers quickly and willing to work with you.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: DeLease Brown | google

Review:

Last week Stephanie's Linens created a Winter Wonderland at L'Cheriyve Studios. The Brides were very happy with the work Stephanies Linens provide. Lilliana and her staff did an outstanding job setting up. They draped, provided linens, chairs, dishes, etc. to create the photos you see. Thanks for a great job Lilliana (always) and Stephanies Linens. On Saturday 2/3/18, Lilliana and Marco created a Mardi gras theme birthday party. I love working with Lilliana and Marco they are always accommodating, help with ideas and just a great team to work with.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Stephanie L. | yelp

Review:

Had a great experience working with Luz at Stephanie's Linens. She was so helpful when we met in person. She didn't mind answering all of my questions or...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Sandra Mojica | google

Review:

One stop shopping! Everything you need or want is under 1 roof. I dealt with Cindy. She was very professional, very knowledgable. I highly recommend Stephanie's Linens
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Crystal O'Neilin | google

Review:

AMAZING prices and great customer service! Highly recommended for wedding chair and drape rentals.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: debra moody | google

Review:

Absolutely awesome Anything you need for party/weddings or any event is there. From a donut stand to candy bar decor. Love it. Also has linens
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Abelardo

Recommendation
Beverages & Food
Service
Atmosphere
Review:

good advice (: