Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1600 W Lincoln Ave Anaheim, 92801
+1 714-776-1331
www.millscollision.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Mills Collision Center

Mills Collision Center

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 day ago
By: Rudy S. | yelp

Review:

Paul and his team were super helpful. this is my third car that I bring to his shop and the work is always excellent. They always deliver what they...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: Jazmin R. | yelp

Review:

Thank you so much mills collision for amazing customer service and always being there for us. My car had just been fixed in February when a drunk driver hit...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Sam Joslin | google

Review:

Always helpful, pick up wherever I am, pleasant ecperience every time.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: xxRICKxx S-TWIN | google

Review:

Had my 1973 Mustang painted here! They did an amazing job!! Everyone who I dealt with was very knowledgeable and did not hesitate to go out of their way to fix a minor issue before it became a major one. They are a very helpful staff and definetly would bring my car again for any repair.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: laura pozo | google

Review:

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST THERE COSTUMER SERVICE IS THE BEST ALEX AND JESSICA HELP ME AND ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTION ABOUT THE REPAIRS DONE TOO MY CAR
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: DANNY HERNANDEZ | google

Review:

MY SISTER HAD HER CAR FIX HERE ALEX AND JESSICA HELP HER AND ANSWER ALL OF HER QUESTIONS THIS PLACE IS THE BEST I WISH THE HAS 10 STARS
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Carlos Lara | google

Review:

THEY DO THE BEST WORK HERE ASK FOR PAUL OR JEMMIE
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Eva

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

price-quality ratio is fine (: