Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
13 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Boulevard West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Welcome to Beauty Religion! We're entirely devoted to giving you the treatment you need to feel and look your best, in a natural way! We exclusively specialize in aesthetic medicine, using the most modern, effective and non-surgical techniques for facial rejuvenation in our state-of the-art offices.


5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Kole Lee | google

Review:

Yeliana is ABSOLUTLY AMAZING at what she does . I was a little scared for my first visit because It was my first time getting any type of filler and i read a lot of reviews on people that have had horrible experiences and could not believe how lucky I was to have found someone as talented as her. I never imagined having a needle in my lip could be relaxing but yeliana has a way about her of making you feel so comfortable. she’s truly heaven sent and has a knack for knowing exactly what u need when u need it to ensure u get the end results of your dreams .I trust her opinion 100% and I can’t thank her enough for being so accommodating to any wants and needs i have . 👄💋
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Kaleb Callahan-Reyes | google

Review:

I got fillers injected in my lips yesterday and I had the best experience with Yeliana and Rachel ! I had minimal swelling, zero pain, and the numbing cream wore off fully after an hour. Yeliana was present throughout the whole experience and was very informative. In our consultation Rachel knew my areas of concern before I even said anything, she has a great eye ! I definitely recommend these lovely ladies.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Gabrielle H. | yelp

Review:

Update: I saw Yeliana one month after my first visit to inject another ml of filler. We are working on building up my lips slowly so that they don't look...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Sansa A. | yelp

Review:

I came in asking for a procedure that I thought would make my face look better. Dr. Yeliana was really honest and said I didn't need the expensive...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Glynnis Lyons | google

Review:

I’ve now gone to beauty Religion twice to see Rachel for Botox and filler. She has such an amazing eye for the face and I leave feeling and looking more beautiful. I highly recommend her.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Miriam M. | yelp

Review:

Yelena the owner is great and very nice and helpful, listens to all your concerns and always makes you feel and look great.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Lisa King | google

Review:

Yeliana is incredible. Actually, the entire staff is. I am pretty scared of needles/injections and everyone from the woman at the front desk to Yeliana was so kind and had great bedside manner. Yeliana's work is amazing. This was my first time getting lip injections and she injected the perfect amount so I do not look ridiculous. She was as gentle as she could be as well. She also injected dysport into my forehead and it looks fantastic. I highly recommend this place as they're reasonably priced without sacrificing quality and they do not try to oversell you. See you guys in a few months!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anna Rapaport | google

Review:

I love this place. I’ve been coming here for a long time. Yelena is very talented and knows what she’s doing. Yelena ensures to use the latest and advanced technology to make the best for her lovely customers. Recently, I’ve done a Skin Tightening with Exosomes and PDO smooth threads. It gave my skin a smoother, youthful, and more radiant appearance. I’m greatly satisfied with the result!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Lindsey Lowe | google

Review:

Yeliana and Rachel are amazing! They have the best energy and made me feel completely confident and taken care of. I couldn’t believe the improvement I saw after one IPL treatment, and I already scheduled two more visits this month. I can’t wait to go back!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Braeden Hall | google

Review:

I went here to get my lips done for the first time ever and am so happy with the results! The injections were painless, and my lips turned out great, not only that but everyone there was so sweet and welcoming, I’ll 100% be coming back here for future work done!
Read More