Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
13 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Boulevard West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Welcome to Beauty Religion! We're entirely devoted to giving you the treatment you need to feel and look your best, in a natural way! We exclusively specialize in aesthetic medicine, using the most modern, effective and non-surgical techniques for facial rejuvenation in our state-of the-art offices.

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Hi! So I went in to get my lips done because they were really small and she right upper lip was really uneven with the left side. I was scared of the process and she was great about helping with the pain and walking me through it. She's really fast! Like I was surprised how quickly it goes. over the past year, and a few injections, she has made them looking beautiful! Very natural and she evened out the upper lip, which was amazing! Definitely would recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Ariel H.

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Yeliana is amazing! I am so glad I found her! After reading so many great reviews I decided to give it a try! I was a bit nervous at first. I have gone to another plastic surgeon in LA area for botox and fillers but I wasn't really seeing the results from the botox I had until I found Yeliana. Yeliana is not only excellent skilled and professional at what she does. She also has a big heart, meaning that she is considerate, honest ( which is the most important thing to me), nice and has great patience. I also think the prices here are reasonable for the area. I have been coming here for Botulinum toxin injections and laser hair removal services. Yeliana is so gentle and nice and she will tell you if she thinks you do not need the service. Honesty is all we need when it comes to beauty procedures. If you are looking for a med spa to go in the area, stop looking and give this place a try! I know I will be coming back for more beauty needs. She is such a life saver and I hoenstly don't know what I would do without her helps! Thank you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Maggie Happe | google

Review:

I have been coming to Beauty Religion for about a year; and over that time, I've become convinced that this is the best place to go in Los Angeles for your skin care. She truly knows what your skin needs, and is never overly sales-y or pressure-y to get more than you want done. I'd highly recommend her to anyone and everyone!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: lala

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

you are so great!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: kiki

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

love it!

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Great service all the time! Thank you so much!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have traveled and moved with my work for many years working with different Dr.'s and nurses. Yeliana and Beauty Religion is by far my favorite. Her technique in my botox treatment has given me the most beautiful and natural looking results compared to any other treatments I've received in the past. I trust her full heartedly to always have my best interest and never to push a direction that wouldn't look natural to my face!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lisa T

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

My experience here has only been the absolute best! Yelena is amazing! I always look so natural and feel so comfortable with her. I will only and always go to Yelena for my BOTOX treatement!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Natalia

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

4 Jun 2018 I highly recommend Yeliana. I’ve gone to her a few time for Botox and absolutely love the results. She is very kind and professional and always takes care of her patients. It’s the little things like follow up calls to make sure everything settled ok that make the difference to me. Her location is beautiful and she puts you at ease with the injections. Thank you!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Girlygirl

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Yeliana is a true artist. I have done everything from botox, photo facial, threading, and micro needling, and I have never looked better. I feel better about myself and more confident because of Yeliana.