Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
13 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Boulevard West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Welcome to Beauty Religion! We're entirely devoted to giving you the treatment you need to feel and look your best, in a natural way! We exclusively specialize in aesthetic medicine, using the most modern, effective and non-surgical techniques for facial rejuvenation in our state-of the-art offices.

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: kiki

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

love it!

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Great service all the time! Thank you so much!

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Lisa King | google

Review:

Yeliana is incredible. Actually, the entire staff is. I am pretty scared of needles/injections and everyone from the woman at the front desk to Yeliana was so kind and had great bedside manner. Yeliana's work is amazing. This was my first time getting lip injections and she injected the perfect amount so I do not look ridiculous. She was as gentle as she could be as well. She also injected dysport into my forehead and it looks fantastic. I highly recommend this place as they're reasonably priced without sacrificing quality and they do not try to oversell you. See you guys in a few months!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Joslyn K. | google

Review:

Yeliana is so good at what she does. I came in for fillers asking to still look like myself, just enhance what I already have. I couldn't have asked for a better result. It looks extremely natural, and never overdone. I really appreciate her "less is more" mentality for someone who just wants a few adjustments.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I have traveled and moved with my work for many years working with different Dr.'s and nurses. Yeliana and Beauty Religion is by far my favorite. Her technique in my botox treatment has given me the most beautiful and natural looking results compared to any other treatments I've received in the past. I trust her full heartedly to always have my best interest and never to push a direction that wouldn't look natural to my face!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lisa T

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

My experience here has only been the absolute best! Yelena is amazing! I always look so natural and feel so comfortable with her. I will only and always go to Yelena for my BOTOX treatement!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Natalia

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

4 Jun 2018 I highly recommend Yeliana. I’ve gone to her a few time for Botox and absolutely love the results. She is very kind and professional and always takes care of her patients. It’s the little things like follow up calls to make sure everything settled ok that make the difference to me. Her location is beautiful and she puts you at ease with the injections. Thank you!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Girlygirl

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Yeliana is a true artist. I have done everything from botox, photo facial, threading, and micro needling, and I have never looked better. I feel better about myself and more confident because of Yeliana.