Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Boulevard West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Welcome to Beauty Religion! We're entirely devoted to giving you the treatment you need to feel and look your best, in a natural way! We exclusively specialize in aesthetic medicine, using the most modern, effective and non-surgical techniques for facial rejuvenation in our state-of the-art offices.

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 days ago
By: Natalia

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

4 Jun 2018 I highly recommend Yeliana. I’ve gone to her a few time for Botox and absolutely love the results. She is very kind and professional and always takes care of her patients. It’s the little things like follow up calls to make sure everything settled ok that make the difference to me. Her location is beautiful and she puts you at ease with the injections. Thank you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Laura Tarchini | google

Review:

I did the laser hair removal. Good place, good people, nothing bad to say about it. Yeliana is super sweet.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Laura T. | yelp

Review:

I did the laser hair removal, good place, good people, nothing bad to say about it. Yeliana is super sweet.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Maureen R. | yelp

Review:

I have been going to Yeliana for a long time. She has always been very professional and knows exactly what I need. She will look at my entire face and know...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Lucila M | google

Review:

If you are considering any type of aesthetic treatment and are unsure, as I was, about finding someone who is completely trustworthy, professional and most important sensitive to Beauty!! - Then I can't highly enough recommend Yeliana. I come regularly for photo-facials- a procedure which clears your skin from sun stains, also making your skin radiant and luminous. She has a great eye for Beauty and will never suggest anything unless she thinks it will absolutely help you. The Face Place, which is where Beauty Religion is based feels like a boutique salon and not an impersonal Beverly Hills clinic with unfriendly prices:(. I also use some of the creams Yeliana has in stock, which are really hard to find anywhere else but have proven to be really effective. I've also started to bring my Mom when she visits me- that is how much I trust Yeliana! :))
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Felix G. | yelp

Review:

If you are considering any type of aesthetic treatment and are unsure, as I was, about finding someone who is completely trustworthy, professional and most...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Nicole Punelli | google

Review:

Yelena listens to exactly what your desires are executes flawlessly. She is the most talented nurse practitioner in LA and I have been going to her for years.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Girlygirl

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Yeliana is a true artist. I have done everything from botox, photo facial, threading, and micro needling, and I have never looked better. I feel better about myself and more confident because of Yeliana.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lucia Kushnir | google

Review:

I'm absolutely satisfied with my first face procedure done by Yeliana!!! She is kind, knowledgeable and an amazing professional! She did some small changes on my face that make me look young, fresh and natural... I couldn't be more happy! You are the best! I highly recommend her to anyone seeking great results and satisfaction... I will go there again for sure!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Ilene Wendy | google

Review:

Yeliana is gifted. She is as kind and beautiful as she is talented. Magic woman with skin and beauty. I call her a goddess! She's more knowledgeable about skin than any doctor I've ever met. My goal is to someday have skin like hers, even toned and bright. She's ageless. You will feel that way too!
Read More