Excellent

5 out of 5
17 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Blvd West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Beauty Religion is the cosmetic dermatology source for Los Angeles, West Hollywood, and Beverly Hills. Do you want to get rid of varicose veins, skin tags, brown spots, and neck sagging? We have treatments to help you. Are you interested in laser hair removal, a chemical peel, Botox, nose shape changes, or fat reduction and body contouring? Then feel free to discuss your options with us during a consultation. Call us today to get started!

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: San L. | yelp

Review:

I really recommend Yeliana, she is amazing and knows exactly what treatments are good for you.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Daryll McMullen | google

Review:

I went to Beauty Religion to get my lips done for the first time and I’m so happy I chose to come here! Yeliana did an amazing job and the process was extremely smooth and simple. My lips look so natural and I’ll definitely be going back.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Daryll Lynn

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I’ve had my lips done by Yeliana twice now. The results always have my lips looking so full and she does the best job at making them look very natural! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Carley J. | yelp

Review:

Love Yeliana! She's very professional and an expert in her profession. My consultation was short and to the point- almost like she knew me personally. She...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Caitlin

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Yeliana and Rachel are absolutely amazing! They were so gentle and made it such a great experience. My Botox and my lip filler turned out so beautiful and built my confidence up so much! Highly recommend.

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Lucila M | google

Review:

This review is specifically about PRF (Platelet-rich Fibirin) which I had for the first time about a week ago. The treatment I believe is an improvement/ variation on PRP (platelet-rich plasma) and was suggested to me by Yeliana as an alternative to filler. I wanted to wait a week to give a proper review of the treatment. Yeliana is the only aesthetician I see and trust implicitly, so I was excited to try it. After six days I can say that this probably the best my skin has ever looked! It has a natural, glowy fullness and is radiant. It feels like I did something healthy and ultra-nutritious for my hair. I also believe that continuously using filler over a long period of time will definitely its consequences so from now on it’s only PRF for me. So I absolutely recommend it. It’s neither painful nor terribly time consuming and the effects are visible right away. Thank you Yeliana!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

This review is specifically about PRF (Platelet-Rich Fibirin) which I had for the first time about a week ago. The treatment I believe is an improvement/ variation on PRP (Platelet-Rich Plasma) and was suggested to me by Yeliana as an alternative to filler. I wanted to wait a week to give a proper review of the treatment. Yeliana is the only aesthetician I see and trust implicitly, so I was excited to try it. After six days I can say that this is probably the best my skin has ever looked! It has a natural, glowy fullness and is radiant. It feels like I did something ultra- healthy and nutritious for my hair. I also believe that continuously using filler over a long period of time will definitely its consequences so from now on it’s only PRF for me:) I absolutely recommend it. It’s neither painful nor terribly time consuming and the effects are visible right away. Thank you Yeliana!

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Mandy C. | yelp

Review:

After moving from NYC to LA, I was nervous about finding an aesthetic team that matched the expertise and subtle, beautiful results I want. The Yelp...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Caligirl

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I saw Yeliana for a consultation in December and then for a treatment a few weeks ago, after I saw so many good reviews on here, and let me tell you, they're truly justified! She's super nice, yet very honest in her assessment and highly skilled. I came in to talk about threat lifting but she convinced me that my problem area is my chin and to go with a filler. She even filmed me to show me what's happening when I talk and after looking at the video I had to agree. I also had a small amount of botox done for the first time ever. I had done fillers a couple of times before elsewhere but I always rejected the idea of botox because it's made from a toxin and my body is a bit iffy with medications to begin with. However, she convinced me to give it a try after explaining that it's totally safe and it all went smoothly! Needless to say the area in my chin looks much better and we're gonna build on that. That's another great thing about her, she's conservative in her approach so you'll look natural not "done." I love the fact that she doesn't blindly agree with everything you say. She will give you her honest feedback in a way that is constructive and truly helpful. She's like an artist with a keen eye for what is needed the most. So if you go there and have a treatment area in mind and she suggests something else that makes more sense, rest assured that her judgment is dead on! I'm naturally a bit of a skeptic but what she said make so much sense and worked out well. I'm really glad that I found her; she's a jewel in this town where a lot of people will just do whatever you ask for, even if it's the wrong approach, just for the sake of making money. She has high standards and really knows what she's talking about.

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: miss x | google

Review:

I saw Yeliana for a consultation in December and then for a treatment a few weeks ago, after I saw so many good reviews on here, and let me tell you, they're truly justified! She's super nice, yet very honest in her assessment and highly skilled. I came in to talk about threat lifting but she convinced me that my problem area is my chin and to go with a filler. She even filmed me to show me what's happening when I talk and after looking at the video I had to agree. I also had a small amount of botox done for the first time ever. I had done fillers a couple of times before elsewhere but I always rejected the idea of botox because it's made from a toxin and my body is a bit iffy with medications to begin with. However, she convinced me to give it a try after explaining that it's totally safe and it all went smoothly! Needless to say the area in my chin looks much better and we're gonna build on that. That's another great thing about her, she's conservative in her approach so you'll look natural not "done." I love the fact that she doesn't blindly agree with everything you say. She will give you her honest feedback in a way that is constructive and truly helpful. She's like an artist with a keen eye for what is needed the most. So if you go there and have a treatment area in mind and she suggests something else that makes more sense, rest assured that her judgment is dead on! I'm naturally a bit of a skeptic but what she said make so much sense and worked out well. I'm really glad that I found her; she's a jewel in this town where a lot of people will just do whatever you ask for, even if it's the wrong approach, just for the sake of making money. She has high standards and really knows what she's talking about. Lastly I want to mention that the pricing is very fair as well. I'd give her 10 stars if that was an option.
Read More