Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
12 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Boulevard West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Welcome to Beauty Religion! We're entirely devoted to giving you the treatment you need to feel and look your best, in a natural way! We exclusively specialize in aesthetic medicine, using the most modern, effective and non-surgical techniques for facial rejuvenation in our state-of the-art offices.

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 days ago
By: F. A. | yelp

Review:

I love Yeliana she's a one stop shop. She has such great aesthetic and all the latest machines for youthful amazing skin!! Love her. All my friends love her too
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Chris D. | yelp

Review:

Yeliana is amazing: she blends the perfect combination of professionalism and sweetness with efficiency and patience. She's kind, warm, and most important,...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Gabrielle H. | yelp

Review:

Update: I saw Yeliana one month after my first visit to inject another ml of filler. We are working on building up my lips slowly so that they don't look...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Alyssa Webb | google

Review:

So I was so nervous getting lil fillers for the first time (I had never done anything like that before). And I've seen so many people with fillers that look terrible. I did my research and decided on beauty religion. Yelena was really accommodating, answered all my questions and was very thorough. She even took extra time to let the numbing cream set in. She was very detailed and surprisingly so fast! Over the last year she has worked to even out my lips and plump them to perfection! I would definitely recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Kate Kawaja | google

Review:

Yeliana is amazing! She is incredibly knowledgable and has a great eye. She worked with my schedule to get me in quickly and offered me advice without being pushy. I am so happy with my results and will definitely be going back to see her again.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Hi! So I went in to get my lips done because they were really small and she right upper lip was really uneven with the left side. I was scared of the process and she was great about helping with the pain and walking me through it. She's really fast! Like I was surprised how quickly it goes. over the past year, and a few injections, she has made them looking beautiful! Very natural and she evened out the upper lip, which was amazing! Definitely would recommend.

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Ariel H.

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Yeliana is amazing! I am so glad I found her! After reading so many great reviews I decided to give it a try! I was a bit nervous at first. I have gone to another plastic surgeon in LA area for botox and fillers but I wasn't really seeing the results from the botox I had until I found Yeliana. Yeliana is not only excellent skilled and professional at what she does. She also has a big heart, meaning that she is considerate, honest ( which is the most important thing to me), nice and has great patience. I also think the prices here are reasonable for the area. I have been coming here for Botulinum toxin injections and laser hair removal services. Yeliana is so gentle and nice and she will tell you if she thinks you do not need the service. Honesty is all we need when it comes to beauty procedures. If you are looking for a med spa to go in the area, stop looking and give this place a try! I know I will be coming back for more beauty needs. She is such a life saver and I hoenstly don't know what I would do without her helps! Thank you!

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Maggie Happe | google

Review:

I have been coming to Beauty Religion for about a year; and over that time, I've become convinced that this is the best place to go in Los Angeles for your skin care. She truly knows what your skin needs, and is never overly sales-y or pressure-y to get more than you want done. I'd highly recommend her to anyone and everyone!!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: lala

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

you are so great!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: kiki

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

love it!