Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
14 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Blvd West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Beauty Religion is the cosmetic dermatology source for Los Angeles, West Hollywood, and Beverly Hills. Do you want to get rid of varicose veins, skin tags, brown spots, and neck sagging? We have treatments to help you. Are you interested in laser hair removal, a chemical peel, Botox, nose shape changes, or fat reduction and body contouring? Then feel free to discuss your options with us during a consultation. Call us today to get started!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Mandy C. | yelp

Review:

After moving from NYC to LA, I was nervous about finding an aesthetic team that matched the expertise and subtle, beautiful results I want. The Yelp...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Manda L. | yelp

Review:

Yelena is amazing, such a true artist. Never goes over, my filler and injections always look so natural and perfect every time ! I have been to places that...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Caligirl

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I saw Yeliana for a consultation in December and then for a treatment a few weeks ago, after I saw so many good reviews on here, and let me tell you, they're truly justified! She's super nice, yet very honest in her assessment and highly skilled. I came in to talk about threat lifting but she convinced me that my problem area is my chin and to go with a filler. She even filmed me to show me what's happening when I talk and after looking at the video I had to agree. I also had a small amount of botox done for the first time ever. I had done fillers a couple of times before elsewhere but I always rejected the idea of botox because it's made from a toxin and my body is a bit iffy with medications to begin with. However, she convinced me to give it a try after explaining that it's totally safe and it all went smoothly! Needless to say the area in my chin looks much better and we're gonna build on that. That's another great thing about her, she's conservative in her approach so you'll look natural not "done." I love the fact that she doesn't blindly agree with everything you say. She will give you her honest feedback in a way that is constructive and truly helpful. She's like an artist with a keen eye for what is needed the most. So if you go there and have a treatment area in mind and she suggests something else that makes more sense, rest assured that her judgment is dead on! I'm naturally a bit of a skeptic but what she said make so much sense and worked out well. I'm really glad that I found her; she's a jewel in this town where a lot of people will just do whatever you ask for, even if it's the wrong approach, just for the sake of making money. She has high standards and really knows what she's talking about.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: miss x | google

Review:

I saw Yeliana for a consultation in December and then for a treatment a few weeks ago, after I saw so many good reviews on here, and let me tell you, they're truly justified! She's super nice, yet very honest in her assessment and highly skilled. I came in to talk about threat lifting but she convinced me that my problem area is my chin and to go with a filler. She even filmed me to show me what's happening when I talk and after looking at the video I had to agree. I also had a small amount of botox done for the first time ever. I had done fillers a couple of times before elsewhere but I always rejected the idea of botox because it's made from a toxin and my body is a bit iffy with medications to begin with. However, she convinced me to give it a try after explaining that it's totally safe and it all went smoothly! Needless to say the area in my chin looks much better and we're gonna build on that. That's another great thing about her, she's conservative in her approach so you'll look natural not "done." I love the fact that she doesn't blindly agree with everything you say. She will give you her honest feedback in a way that is constructive and truly helpful. She's like an artist with a keen eye for what is needed the most. So if you go there and have a treatment area in mind and she suggests something else that makes more sense, rest assured that her judgment is dead on! I'm naturally a bit of a skeptic but what she said make so much sense and worked out well. I'm really glad that I found her; she's a jewel in this town where a lot of people will just do whatever you ask for, even if it's the wrong approach, just for the sake of making money. She has high standards and really knows what she's talking about. Lastly I want to mention that the pricing is very fair as well. I'd give her 10 stars if that was an option.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kristel Smith | google

Review:

I had such a wonderful experience. Both Yeliana and her assistant nurse were extremely sweet and patient with me. I went to have PRP done on some weak spots on my scalp and to rejuvenate my face after some hyperpigmentation issues. They are very confident in their work and I left the office looking and feeling fab! I will definitely be back in the recommended time (6weeks). My mother, my aunt, and my cousin all see her for PRP. I will soon be bringing my brother and best friend! Also, I definitely saw instant results from this one session! The pain was minimal because Yeliana is very skilled with her injecting techniques. I was very impressed.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Elaine Cruz | google

Review:

I love coming here! The center is super clean and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful! I wouldn't recommend anywhere else for any beauty/laser needs!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Kaleb Callahan-Reyes | google

Review:

I got fillers injected in my lips yesterday and I had the best experience with Yeliana and Rachel ! I had minimal swelling, zero pain, and the numbing cream wore off fully after an hour. Yeliana was present throughout the whole experience and was very informative. In our consultation Rachel knew my areas of concern before I even said anything, she has a great eye ! I definitely recommend these lovely ladies.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Kole Lee | google

Review:

Yeliana is ABSOLUTLY AMAZING at what she does . I was a little scared for my first visit because It was my first time getting any type of filler and i read a lot of reviews on people that have had horrible experiences and could not believe how lucky I was to have found someone as talented as her. I never imagined having a needle in my lip could be relaxing but yeliana has a way about her of making you feel so comfortable. she’s truly heaven sent and has a knack for knowing exactly what u need when u need it to ensure u get the end results of your dreams .I trust her opinion 100% and I can’t thank her enough for being so accommodating to any wants and needs i have . 👄💋
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Glynnis Lyons | google

Review:

I’ve now gone to beauty Religion twice to see Rachel for Botox and filler. She has such an amazing eye for the face and I leave feeling and looking more beautiful. I highly recommend her.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anna Rapaport | google

Review:

I love this place. I’ve been coming here for a long time. Yelena is very talented and knows what she’s doing. Yelena ensures to use the latest and advanced technology to make the best for her lovely customers. Recently, I’ve done a Skin Tightening with Exosomes and PDO smooth threads. It gave my skin a smoother, youthful, and more radiant appearance. I’m greatly satisfied with the result!
Read More