Excellent

5/5 Stars
17 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Boulevard
West Hollywood | 90069 United States

+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Welcome to Beauty Religion! We're entirely devoted to giving you the treatment you need to feel and look your best, in a natural way! We exclusively specialize in aesthetic medicine, using the most modern, effective and non-surgical techniques for facial rejuvenation in our state-of the-art offices.


5

Rater Profile Picture

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017
Wrote by: Girlygirl

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Yeliana is a true artist. I have done everything from botox, photo facial, threading, and micro needling, and I have never looked better. I feel better about myself and more confident because of Yeliana.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, Dec 12, 2016
By: Lucia Kushnir | Google+

Review:

I'm absolutely satisfied with my first face procedure done by Yeliana!!! She is kind, knowledgeable and an amazing professional! She did some small changes on my face that make me look young, fresh and natural... I couldn't be more happy! You are the best! I highly recommend her to anyone seeking great results and satisfaction... I will go there again for sure!

5

Rater Profile Picture

Friday, Dec 2, 2016
By: Julia Gutierrez | Google+

Review:

I am so happy I found this place. Yeliana is so sweet and beautiful. I trust her with all of my facial needs. I really like the botox given at Beauty Religion I can see it work and Yeliana does a great job administrating fillers. I like how Yeliana takes her time to listen to your needs and gives you true and honest feedback. This is now my go to place! LOVE IT :)

5

Rater Profile Picture

Sunday, Oct 30, 2016
By: Lane Lenhart | Google+

Review:

I've been going to Yeliana for all my beauty needs for many years...She is an artist with her injectables, and so precise with the lasers. I get so many compliments, people are always saying how young I look and can't figure out why...It's Yeliana!!. I honestly would never go to anyone else. Not only is she amazing at her work, but she is also an amazing person. Beautiful inside and out, I highly recommend her.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016
By: Kelly Russell | Google+

Review:

So happy I found Yeliana! She has been a life saver for my undereye bags!! She's so sweet and professional and really knows what she is doing. I really appreciate her after work hours and she is always very accommodating to my schedule.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Thursday, Oct 27, 2016
By: Norma Burciaga | Google+

Review:

Yeliana, is so knowledgeable and professional. She makes you feel at ease because she really knows which procedures are best to treat your cosmetic needs. She is doing PRP on my scalp to stimulate hair growth. Also, laser treatment for the spots on my hands. I'm glad my sister recommended her to me.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Sunday, Oct 2, 2016
By: Olga Shmeyselman | Google+

Review:

Yelina a is the best at what she does. The atmosphere is very peaceful and relaxing. I get Botox, and every time I leave her office happy. If you decide to go to her you are in great hands.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Friday, Sep 30, 2016
By: Lane Lenhart | Google+

Review:

I've been going to Yeliana for all my beauty needs...She is an artist with her injectables, and so precise with the lasers. I get so many compliments, people are always saying how young I look and can't figure out why!! It's Yeliana. I honestly would never go to anyone else. Not only is she amazing at her work, but she is also an amazing person. Beautiful inside and out, I highly recommend her!

5

Rater Profile Picture

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
By: Anna Golov | Google+

Review:

I’m so happy I found Yeliana, she’s just incredible! Once you get in her hands, she makes you feel so relaxed, and peaceful. All fear goes away. She gives detailed explanations about what she’s gonna do with your face, never rashes you. Yeliana makes you feel that all her time is dedicated to you, and it makes you trust her. I’m full of positive emotions about her work done on my face, but I’ll try to be coherent now. I lost some weight recently, which made my body look amazing, but my face looked sleep deprived and exhausted. So, I needed the way my body and face look to match. I decided to get some fillers for my nasolabial folds and dark circles. I tried different places I found in my neighborhood and online, but I couldn’t trust even one of them. All they do is try to sell you as much product as possible without caring about result. When I asked why do they think I need so much, they couldn’t give decent explanations. You can always feel when people just try to upsell and don’t really care if you ever come back. So, I was lucky to find Yeliana on Yelp. Making an appointment was a breeze. I got a confirmation and a reminder from her before my visit. Office has a nice locations, clean and calming. Yeliana turned out to be a super sweet person with very nice personality. She’s very knowledgeable and professional, never pushed any products and services. She listens to what you want, makes her suggestions on how to achieve the best result. I was truly surprised how much can be done with just ONE syringe of Juvederm! She places the product step by step, making several very small injections every visit. I guess that’s why I never had any swelling or bruising. After she makes sure that everything is fine, and Juvederm settled down in the skin, she adds more. Just if it’s necessary! After every visit Yeliana texted me to ask if everything is fine. My treatment is not completely done yet, but I’m already happy with results! Yeliana is a true artist, with very developed taste and excellent skills! Her approach to clients and technique she uses are impeccable! I’m pretty sure I’ll be her client for a very very long time.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, Sep 26, 2016
By: Ilene Wendy | Google+

Review:

Yeliana is gifted. She is as kind and beautiful as she is talented. Magic woman with skin and beauty. I call her a goddess! She's more knowledgeable about skin than any doctor I've ever met. My goal is to someday have skin like hers, even toned and bright. She's ageless. You will feel that way too!