Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
13 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

8701 Santa Monica Boulevard West Hollywood, 90069
+1 310-486-0535
www.beautyreligion.com


Beauty Religion

Welcome to Beauty Religion! We're entirely devoted to giving you the treatment you need to feel and look your best, in a natural way! We exclusively specialize in aesthetic medicine, using the most modern, effective and non-surgical techniques for facial rejuvenation in our state-of the-art offices.

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 days ago
By: Glynnis L. | yelp

Review:

I've now gone to Beauty Religion twice to see Rachel for Botox and filler. I've had such a wonderful experience with her. She has an eye for the face and a...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Miriam M. | yelp

Review:

Yelena the owner is great and very nice and helpful, listens to all your concerns and always makes you feel and look great.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Lisa King | google

Review:

Yeliana is incredible. Actually, the entire staff is. I am pretty scared of needles/injections and everyone from the woman at the front desk to Yeliana was so kind and had great bedside manner. Yeliana's work is amazing. This was my first time getting lip injections and she injected the perfect amount so I do not look ridiculous. She was as gentle as she could be as well. She also injected dysport into my forehead and it looks fantastic. I highly recommend this place as they're reasonably priced without sacrificing quality and they do not try to oversell you. See you guys in a few months!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Anna Rapaport | google

Review:

I love this place. I’ve been coming here for a long time. Yelena is very talented and knows what she’s doing. Yelena ensures to use the latest and advanced technology to make the best for her lovely customers. Recently, I’ve done a Skin Tightening with Exosomes and PDO smooth threads. It gave my skin a smoother, youthful, and more radiant appearance. I’m greatly satisfied with the result!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Lindsey Lowe | google

Review:

Yeliana and Rachel are amazing! They have the best energy and made me feel completely confident and taken care of. I couldn’t believe the improvement I saw after one IPL treatment, and I already scheduled two more visits this month. I can’t wait to go back!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Gabrielle H. | yelp

Review:

Update: I saw Yeliana one month after my first visit to inject another ml of filler. We are working on building up my lips slowly so that they don't look...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Braeden Hall | google

Review:

I went here to get my lips done for the first time ever and am so happy with the results! The injections were painless, and my lips turned out great, not only that but everyone there was so sweet and welcoming, I’ll 100% be coming back here for future work done!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Alyssa Webb | google

Review:

So I was so nervous getting lil fillers for the first time (I had never done anything like that before). And I've seen so many people with fillers that look terrible. I did my research and decided on beauty religion. Yelena was really accommodating, answered all my questions and was very thorough. She even took extra time to let the numbing cream set in. She was very detailed and surprisingly so fast! Over the last year she has worked to even out my lips and plump them to perfection! I would definitely recommend!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Kate Kawaja | google

Review:

Yeliana is amazing! She is incredibly knowledgable and has a great eye. She worked with my schedule to get me in quickly and offered me advice without being pushy. I am so happy with my results and will definitely be going back to see her again.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Hi! So I went in to get my lips done because they were really small and she right upper lip was really uneven with the left side. I was scared of the process and she was great about helping with the pain and walking me through it. She's really fast! Like I was surprised how quickly it goes. over the past year, and a few injections, she has made them looking beautiful! Very natural and she evened out the upper lip, which was amazing! Definitely would recommend.