Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
9 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

12727 Kimberley Ln Houston, 77024
+1 713-799-9999
www.drdeigni.com


Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: njr

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Review:

Dr. Deigni is an amazing, compassionate individual. My initial consultation for an upper and lower blepharoplasty with fat grafting was a wonderful experience. Dr. Deigni listened to what my concerns were and what I was looking for as a final outcome. I had surgery December 2018 and I am so ecstatic with my outcome. The surgery has taken years off of my face and has taken away that tired look as well. Thank you so much Dr. Deigni. :)

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I struggled with deciding to remove my implants and consulted with many Dr's but they all recommended to replace instead of remove. They would not listen to me until i consulted with Dr. Deigni. I was/am so impressed with his calm professionalism and positive attitude I immediately felt comfortable with my decision to explant. The procedure was quick and painless. His staff is amazing. Mrs Debra is a gorgeous sweet heart. I will be returning to Dr. Deigni for future procedures. He's top knotch in my book. I will & do recommend him to anyone!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Dr. Deigni did an amazing job injecting my lips and face with fillers! My lips looked so cute, and natural. He is very considerate, and gave me the results I wanted. I love Dr. Deigni!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I am a mother of 3 and struggled with underarm fat/bulging. I never felt confident about wearing tank tops or bikinis until meeting Dr Deigni. He walked me through what could be done to eliminate the excess fat and extra skin. I was so impressed with his professionalism and positive attitude I had to allow him to work on me. He completed liposuction to the underarm and also excised fat and to date I have no issues! I am more than happy and now very confident in what I wear. My struggle is over! Thank you Dr Deigni for making me feel good again. E Mendez

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: MJ

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Dr. Deigni was great and I am beyond pleased with my results and overwhelmed by his patience and kindness. He has my highest recommendation for any new patient. Thank you again for taking such good care of me!

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Kerry

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Dr. D did my injections, my lips and filler. He took his time and he asked me what results I was looking for. I am very happy with my results!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Sara

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

I am beyond satisfied with the results of my mommy makeover! The results are so natural that when I tell people I’ve had cosmetic surgery they are shocked. I’ve had to show my scars just to prove I had a tummy tuck! While shopping for bras several of the attendants wanted to know who my dr was because it is the best tummy tuck they have ever seen. I would do it again in a heartbeat! Love Dr. Deigni and his whole staff! They made the whole process as comfortable as possible for me!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Anonymous

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Very satisfied with Dr. Deigni's work. He's very knowledgeable and have a great personality.

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Jillian

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

Many thanks, keep it up!!!