External reviews average


Powered by
5 Read all reviews
5
Based on 3 reviews

Excellent

4.60 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

18011 La Salle Avenue Gardena, 90248
+1 310-327-2521
frankendo.com


Frank Endo Company

Welcome Gymnasts Gymnastic supplies are now available on the internet from this site through Frank Endo Co. Gymnastics Supplies.

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Jared Lee | google

Review:

Awesome!
Read More

4.3

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Yo mama

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

It is good but where can you buy stuff online and what are the hours??

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Eudora

Recommendation
Treatment
Competence
Information ailment / treatment
Review:

thanks anytime (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Pamela Mitchell | google

Review:

Just great!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Vicente Fernandez | google

Review:

Called today and they had what I was looking for in stock. Rich was very nice and answered all my questions. Great place.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Miriam Z. | yelp

Review:

love this place, Frank is really helpful and always can recommend the right size (gymnastic grips in my case)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: D Smith | google

Review:

Great place to shop everything gymnastics and related. Store is short-staffed and owner sometimes has to make a few runs because it seems that they sell most of their product online so it's a good idea to call first. I like being able to pick my stuff up here instead of paying extra AND waiting for shipping. It also allows me to try on and test certain items a bit to my preference. This place is very close to me.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Helen A. | yelp

Review:

Nice, I drove in from long beach to have my daughter sized for hand grips. First time here and Doug was so helpful!! Thanks, I'll be back! Leotards were on...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Patty M. | yelp

Review:

Super helpful, been sizing my little optional gymnast for grips since she was 6 years old and we go at least once a year. We also bought a beam and they...
Read More