Excellent

5.00/5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

7950 Melrose Avenue Los Angeles, 90046

pali-group.com


Palihotel Melrose

PALIGROUP Paligroup is a fully integrated branded real estate development and hospitality operating company that acquires, programs, develops, owns, and operates unique hotels and residences. Our proprietary brands, development and operational expertise also includes specialized retail spaces, highly curated restaurants, bars and event venues. Avi Brosh founded Paligroup in 1998 and serves as its Chief Executive and President. The company's track record, current portfolio and forthcoming properties are designed to provide customers with a unique and aspirational experience. Each Paligroup branded property has a distinct personality specifically tailored to best serve its local market and neighborhood, all featuring a contemporary, sophisticated design and personalized service. Paligroup's brands are synonymous with neighborhood authenticity, style, innovation and success. We are convinced that this combination of custom-tailored place-making and unique social experiences increases performance, market share and overall pricing power.

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 days ago
By: Kim Tran | google

Review:

Their breakfast was divine! The Biscuits & Shrimp & Grits dishes were amazing!!! The ambience to this place is relaxing and chilled. Southern Cooking + Southern Hospitality = A Must Visit place on your foodie bucket list!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Alfred Anheier | google

Review:

Nice place. Bit of a ripoff at short notice. Not much service on an overnight visit.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 weeks ago
By: Gaylord

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

everything perfect.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: samuel pinkus | google

Review:

I love this hotel!! Boutique with a, eclectic charm. The staff is super friendly, and always helpful, day and night. The rooms were super clean which I loved, and I was always around the corner from where I needed to be. And even in L.A. it was really quiet.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Jemma Browne | google

Review:

Home Away From Home. I would highly recommended for anyone staying in LA to check out the Palihotel. A gorgeous boutique establishment, with fun interiors and lovely sized rooms. The staff here made me feel so welcome, they were all so friendly and helpful- definitely some of the nicest service I’ve personally received. Located on Melrose Ave it’s close to some great bars, restaurants and plenty of retail therapy. The hotel has its own little restaurant- you have to try the biscuits on the menu.. AMAZING! Great bathroom and super soft bed!! I will be staying here again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Garrick Jackson | google

Review:

Travelling on business from Australia, this was a real home away from home during one weekend of a 2 week itinerary. Great staff, and lots of little features that make it unique. Not necessarily for everyone, but I loved it.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Aiden Cronus | google

Review:

Great, quirky hotel with amazing staff and a restaurant that bakes the best biscuits I’ve ever had the honor of tasting. Isn’t biscuits what life’s really about? Booking directly will sometimes get me complimentary upgraded rooms too! Views of the neighborhood from a terrace. What’s better than that?
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Zachary Williams | google

Review:

Quirky hotel. Nice style but rooms were dark. Since it's an old building the AC has to be turned up manually by the front desk which was a bit annoying. While the light fixtures were really unique, they didn't provide much light so the room was really dark. My balcony overlooked the alleyway right across from some apartment windows. Also house keeping was loud in the morning starting around 8.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: David Meinhardt | google

Review:

Great experience staying here. Friendly staff. Delicious restaurant. The only two problems I had with this place were not having control of the temp and no fans in the bathroom. The temp wasnt a big deal cause it was cool while we were there, and the hotel did a good job of putting the air on in your room if you asked. Bathrooms.... not much you could do. But for the price per night compared to the bigger brand hotels in the area cant be beat. Would definitely stay here and recommend this place to friends. Unless you want to spend $350 a night, I would stay here every time!
Read More