Excellent

4.3/5 Stars
11 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

7950 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles | 90046 United States


pali-group.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Palihotel Melrose

PALIGROUP Paligroup is a fully integrated branded real estate development and hospitality operating company that acquires, programs, develops, owns, and operates unique hotels and residences. Our proprietary brands, development and operational expertise also includes specialized retail spaces, highly curated restaurants, bars and event venues. Avi Brosh founded Paligroup in 1998 and serves as its Chief Executive and President. The company's track record, current portfolio and forthcoming properties are designed to provide customers with a unique and aspirational experience. Each Paligroup branded property has a distinct personality specifically tailored to best serve its local market and neighborhood, all featuring a contemporary, sophisticated design and personalized service. Paligroup's brands are synonymous with neighborhood authenticity, style, innovation and success. We are convinced that this combination of custom-tailored place-making and unique social experiences increases performance, market share and overall pricing power.


5

Rater Profile Picture

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
By: Nikki Castle | Google+

Review:

This place is so cute! Just stopped in to the restaurant for a drink and it was really quiet, which seemed surprising. I'll definitely be back for dinner in the future

4

Rater Profile Picture

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017
By: Roger Singh | Google+

Review:

Nice boutique Hotel. Interesting Windows, lots of lamps in the room. You have zero control over AC though.

3

Rater Profile Picture

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017
By: Zachary Williams | Google+

Review:

Quirky hotel. Nice style but rooms were dark. Since it's an old building the AC has to be turned up manually by the front desk which was a bit annoying. While the light fixtures were really unique, they didn't provide much light so the room was really dark. My balcony overlooked the alleyway right across from some apartment windows. Also house keeping was loud in the morning starting around 8.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017
By: David Meinhardt | Google+

Review:

Great experience staying here. Friendly staff. Delicious restaurant. The only two problems I had with this place were not having control of the temp and no fans in the bathroom. The temp wasnt a big deal cause it was cool while we were there, and the hotel did a good job of putting the air on in your room if you asked. Bathrooms.... not much you could do. But for the price per night compared to the bigger brand hotels in the area cant be beat. Would definitely stay here and recommend this place to friends. Unless you want to spend $350 a night, I would stay here every time!

4

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, Jul 3, 2017
By: Dennis Yu | Google+

Review:

I had a great stay here for business. The boutique style rooms were nice and it was close.to lots of restaurants. I would only complain about the noise that can be heard from neighbor rooms.

3

Rater Profile Picture

Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
By: Philip Mershon | Google+

Review:

Decent hotel. I Like the other Pali in Hollywood that has apartments better.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
By: Mitchell Wapner | Google+

Review:

Booked the premiere suite at the last minute just for a change in scenery for the night. From check in to check out, everything was perfect. The room is remececent of a cabin with dark wood and you feel like you're in the middle of the woods somewhere. From 7 to 8 they serve coffee and biscuits, yeah, get the biscuits. Staff was phenomenal. One thing that bothered me was that there was no thermostat, so the front desk had to change the temperature, which is inconvenient if. You get cold in the middle of the night.

4

Rater Profile Picture

Friday, May 5, 2017
By: G. Christensen | Google+

Review:

It took us a couple stays to figure out what was going on here. Now, I think I get it. I think so, anyway. It's well-priced, friendly, conveniently located and stylish. The staff is helpful. The rooms are decent. A couple things are frustrating like lack of temp control, irons, and the fact that it takes about twenty switches to get the rooms lit. It kept us amused. Still, I'd recommend it.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Monday, May 1, 2017
By: Tarun Chawla | Google+

Review:

Palihotel is a small two story boutique hotel in West Hollywood. My wife and I got a room here for two nights and we had a great experience for our first trip to LA. The rooms are very small but have very indie hipster style decor. Our room faced Melrose Avenue but we didn't get much noise or anything. The large windows have a huge shade that blocks out most morning light so we were able to sleep in. There is a nice little restaurant in the hotel that has great breakfast. All in all this is a great centrally located hotel to check out a variety of neighborhoods around LA. Definitely recommend staying here.

5

Rater Profile Picture

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
By: James hamilton-hislop | Google+

Review:

Nice quirky hotel. Decor is a lot of fun (quirky retro) and makes you feel at home. Staff are friendly. Sure to recommend.