Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

5618 E La Palma Ave Anaheim, 92807
+1 800-779-6256
www.makooverheaddoor.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Mako Overhead Door

Mako Overhead Door is an industry-leading commercial overhead door provider. Based out of Anaheim, we offer new commercial and industrial doors, installation services, repairs, as well as custom door solutions to businesses across Orange County. Choose from our selection of top-rated industrial and commercial door brands for rolling doors, overhead doors, security gates, automatic doors, entrance doors, hollow metal and wood doors, sectional doors, and more. No matter what kind of door your business requires, Mako Overhead Door has the most cost-effective and dependable solutions for you. Get your free quote from Mako Overhead Door today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Sean B. | yelp

Review:

I was moving out of my office and needed to get my HVAC and garage door serviced prior to move out. The experience with the HVAC company was a joke, as...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Mary Anna | google

Review:

Very pleased with the product looks brilliant in the rosewood was deliverd within 7 days of ordering fitted by my self in 1 day including widening the brickwork and connecting the wiring no electricien required just follow the clear instructions cant go wrong would recommend.💞
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

Very pleased with the product looks brilliant in the rosewood was deliverd within 7 days of ordering fitted by my self in 1 day including widening the brickwork and connecting the wiring no electricien required just follow the clear instructions cant go wrong would recommend.💞
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Tyler James | google

Review:

Showed up on time as scheduled, reasonably Priced, worked hard, and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Showed up on time as scheduled, reasonably Priced, worked hard, and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Jeff B. | yelp

Review:

Mako Overhead Door does it again! We called Mako today for a broken door spring. Mako tech, Jay, responded the same day. He was friendly, safe (COVID-19...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Warehouse rool door had to be replaced. The crew came quickly and got it done
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: jim vandyke | google

Review:

Warehouse rool door had to be replaced. The crew came quickly and got it done
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sasha Seward | google

Review:

Used them to repair our commercial door. On time and repaired it in an hour.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Used them to repair our commercial door. On time and repaired it in an hour.
Read More