External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
5
Based on 54 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

17911 Sky Park Cir Suite G Irvine, 92614
+1 949-304-7935 | +1 949-304-7935
fitnesswaveoc.com
Today: Closed


Fitness Wave OC

For more than 30 years, FitnessWave OC has helped our clients in Orange County and Los Angeles County drop some pounds and lose body fat. Our health and wellness programs are customized for each of our clients’ health and fitness goals. We offer personal training, nutrition plans, and body composition tests. We offer a variety of tests including hydrostatic body testing, resting metabolic rate testing, and Vo2 sub max testing. We are one of the few places in Southern California that offers mobile body fat testing, where we bring the study to you. Whether you want to make a healthier lifestyle change or get a customized personal training solution we’re here to help you meet all your fitness goals. Contact us today to get started.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Charlton Bilow | google

Review:

Best and most accurate way to accurately show body fat %. Reasonably priced. I've been going here several years and it's nice to know I have a consistent measurement to rely on. The newer owner is very friendly.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Bruce M. | yelp

Review:

I have always had great experience with Fitness Wave. Knowledgeable people, friendly with your well-being always in mind.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Michael E. | yelp

Review:

Great place - I always wanted to get my hydrostatic body fat testing done. I was thrilled with process and what actions I need to take to keep improving....
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: A Google User | google

Review:

I've been to FitnessWave in Costa Mesa several times now. If you are trying to make a lifestyle change (I use lifestyle change because diets don't work), it's important to know your body and how you burn calories as well as your body fat composition. FitnessWave can figure all of this out for you. They have the most accurate body fat test there is and they can tell you how many calories you burn sitting still, which is important to know how many calories you can have with or without exercise. They print everything out for you and each time you visit, they can show you the progress you made or didn't make it and they are really nice!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

I've been going to Fitness Wave for 20 years to track my bodyfat. Great service!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

The FitnessWave is a great place to track how much fat you are losing and how much muscle you are gaining. The staff are really helpful in helping meet your goals.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

The service was to the point and straight forward. I dunked 3 times during the session and it took a total of 15 minutes. Super easy! Scott is a great guy and provided me with my fitness assessment. This allowed me to cater my macro nutrition better and know exactly how much I should be eating to be aligned with my fitness goals. It's helped a lot! I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to have a clear idea of their body weight and mass analysis
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Anonymous | google

Review:

Called and got an appointment same day. Very clean and efficient facility. Friendly staff. Great way to get dunked!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Joanne B. | yelp

Review:

I came across this gym from a Facebook ad and I have rented their gym for an hour session a few times in the last week or two. It's definitely been a great...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Timothy Ahern | google

Review:

Called and got an appointment same day. Very clean and efficient facility. Friendly staff. Great way to get dunked!
Read More