Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

135 E Ontario Ave Corona, 92879
+1 951-272-2211
www.fuzepizza.com
Today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Fuze Pizza

Hi There, Lovers of Fresh, Tasty And Mouthwatering Pizza. Welcome To FuzePizza… We Are On a Mission To Please You Our Story began years ago when my wife and I decided to go on a pizza tasting spree. Being foodies for years and after trying out several pizza joints, we realized that with the kind of recipes we had, we could offer BETTER pizza to pizza lovers in the neighborhood and beyond. This was the idea that led to the birth of FuzePizza. My Wife and I decided that it would be a great idea to receive formal training in the art of pizza making from a professional pizza school. Combining this training with our special sauces, the freshest of ingredients and an unrivaled customer service, we are proud to call ourselves a leading provider of delicious pizza. We are your soon-to-be preferred pizza joint…. A trial would convince you. Today, FuzePizza represents our dream come true and hopefully yours too. Years of hard work and creativity, blended with our unique flavors and warm hospitality have led us to where we are today. There are a million and one pizza spots, here’s why you should come and enjoy a super enjoyable meal with us at FuzePizza. We make, sell and deliver the most delicious, mouthwatering pizza made from the freshest of ingredients- meats, cheese, sauces, vegetables etc. We offer an unrivaled customer service, fast service and hospitality and treat every customer as special. We are lucky to have a dedicated group of staff who care about customers as much as we do. We offer a wide range of pizza recipes. We ensure that everything is fresh and unique, from our dough to our spices and ingredients. Whether you like your pizza sweet, spicy, tangy or combined, we’ve got you covered. By patronizing us, you’d be supporting our dream while we help fulfill your dream of having an ever-ready source of the most delicious pizza.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: CB the Tea Lover | google

Review:

Wish I would have taken a before pic but it was sooooooo good that this is all we had left. Great pasta. Great pizza.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Nastaja H | google

Review:

The pizza is AMAZING! Probably the best pizza I have ever had. My family has been coming here weekly now, because it is that amazing. I also highly recommend the Greek salad, breaded ravioli, and buffalo wings!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: rahim cole | google

Review:

Today was my first visit to Fuse Pizza and today my dream came true. I have been in search of an all natural healthy eatery for the last 10 years . Finally I found Fuse Pizza the best pizza and sandwich eatery in California by far. Once bitten you are smitten....at Guse Pizza! Guaranteed.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Aida

Beverages & Food
Atmosphere
Service
Recommended
Review:

Very good. I am very happy (:

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Muhammad S. | yelp

Review:

Fuze is great! They have an array of Italian food options - pizza, calzone, pasta, wings and salads. They also cater to the South Asian community in...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Eli M. | yelp

Review:

Love this place! My whole family enjoys pretty much everything here - great pasta/pizza and the freshest salads! Customer service is always so friendly,...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Amanda L. | yelp

Review:

Enjoyed my delivery. The food was delicious, I had the Greek salad and Mediterranean pizza. Help them out if you can right now. You won't regret it!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Kyle Mcnutt | google

Review:

Best pizza I've ever had hands down! Try it now you won't regret it trust me! Every time I go the pizza is A+ it's never bad. Always fresh ingredients, nice owners and workers. Couldn't recommend this place enough!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Zahra Naqvi Bukhari | google

Review:

I loved this place, we ordered chicken tikka pizza and the meat on it was tender and juicy. Chicken wings were so amazing and lasagna as it should be meaty and cheesy. Yum you must try
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: A A | google

Review:

Wonderful local pizzeria. I love the Middle Eastern-Italian-American fusion idea. Delicious to boot. I had a buffalo chicken pizza and my husband tried the meat lover's. I do not eat certain meats but he informed me it was delicious. I thought the buffalo chicken was good as well but thought it would be better with a better spread of the toppings and more sauce - I could just barely taste it. Some crunch would have been nice as well such as chopped celery. We will definitely be back for more.
Read More