Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

120 N Tustin Ave Anaheim, 92807
+1 714-998-0128
www.tomiihealing.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Tomii Healing & Wellness

Welcome to Tomii Healing & Wellness, where our focus is on wellness and natural pain management. Our clinic is conveniently located in Anaheim near the 55 and 91 freeways. We specialize in a variety of massage techniques that work together to help bring your qi (pronounced “chee”, which means “life energy”) back into balance, thus positively affecting your overall health, mood and well being. We look forward to helping you relieve pain naturally!

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Guanghuo Chen | google

Review:

Tomii massage provide excellent service, I have been in this place for 2 years. They help me relief pain, relaxing, and create new energy. They have a lot of techniques to help you. My like their cupping therapy & Hot Stone. Cupping therapy help me detoxing and pain relief.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Sarai

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Absolutely recommendable!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Don Frost | google

Review:

Best massage place I ever gone to and go every week too
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Dorsa Froutan | google

Review:

Started going here about 1.5 months ago. My shoulder definitely feels better. Did cupping also once but was kinda afraid to do it too often and for the bruises to stay as mine took well over 2 weeks to clear. Definitely recommend them.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Dee Tobey | google

Review:

After 2 treatments I had significant improvement in my legs. No longer had pain in knees, able to walk without pain!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Susan Rigby | google

Review:

I’ve been going to Tomii for over a year now and I have experienced great relief from inflammation and chronic pain. They are like no place I’ve ever been before and to be honest, I was skeptical at first about the validity of their findings and treatment but from the beginning I felt like this was going to be a strong and rewarding experience. I noticed improvements in my physical wellness as well as my spirit. In fact, it was an answer to prayer. Earlier this year I had to have knee surgery and they worked right along with the pre and post surgery treatment many times farther than medication or physical therapy with my recovery. Each time I walk away wondering why I waited so long. I highly recommend Lighter and all the people he works with.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Bill Gibbons | google

Review:

I’ve been going here for a few years. I always feel better afterwards through massage, electrical stimulation and cupping. I highly recommend!
Read More