Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2534 W Lincoln Ave Anaheim, 92801
+1 714-229-8468
www.familywatersandwellness.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Family Waters and Wellness

Don’t solely drink more water. Drink the best water in Orange County. Family Waters and Wellness provides ionized alkaline water, ionizing water filtration systems, all-natural health supplements in various forms, CBD oil for pain and stress management, and nootropics for cognitive health. We’ve tried each product we sell, from the Kangen Water® brand of alkaline water to Lazarus Natural® cannabidiol, so we’ll help you find the right supplement for you with our recommendations. To learn more about the benefits of drinking alkaline water, visit our website. To purchase our water or wellness supplements, call us or visit our store today.


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Elie R. | yelp

Review:

Love this place. Very clean and always friendly. Water is reasonably priced. They have a couple of machines that are 24/7 but the really good water is...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 days ago
By: Chris T. | yelp

Review:

Clean place, good prices. The hydrogen water taste good and makes you feel full of energy. Try it!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Anthony Nguyen | google

Review:

Good quality water and excellent services.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Terry D | google

Review:

Best tasting purified water around.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Lupe Lozano | google

Review:

Services were great. A nice find. Thinking about a return visit for a few of the other products available.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dave K | google

Review:

Best place to buy alkoline water
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Eliana Almanza | google

Review:

The owner was so nice and helpful. Really educated us on the different types of water (: very reasonable pricing for the alkaline water.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Giselle | google

Review:

Have been coming here for our family’s water since the birth of my first born son 7 years ago. We’ve checked out many other sources of water but none beats the water Prices.25$ here! Nothing but pure water without a chemical plastic taste or smell. Thank you for providing the cleanest, most delicious 😋 water for our family. 🙏🏻
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Rafael Palacio | google

Review:

Great place. Staff is friendly, fast, and efficient. It's not self serve. The owner prewash and fills bottles right up. 25 cents per gallon on regular filtered drinking water and $1 for Alkaline water option. They also sell powders for detox and well being. They also sell bottles if you need to recycle the old and get a new one. They also take debit card payments free of charge if the minimum is $3.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Lia

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

thanks, thanks, thanks :D