Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2534 W Lincoln Ave Anaheim, 92801
+1 714-229-8468
www.familywatersandwellness.com
Today: Closed


Family Waters and Wellness

Don’t solely drink more water. Drink the best water in Orange County. Family Waters and Wellness provides ionized alkaline water, ionizing water filtration systems, all-natural health supplements in various forms, CBD oil for pain and stress management, and nootropics for cognitive health. We’ve tried each product we sell, from the Kangen Water® brand of alkaline water to Lazarus Natural® cannabidiol, so we’ll help you find the right supplement for you with our recommendations. To learn more about the benefits of drinking alkaline water, visit our website. To purchase our water or wellness supplements, call us or visit our store today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Miguel G. | yelp

Review:

I've been getting my alkaline water here for several years now. Love the service, love the water.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Vanessa M. | yelp

Review:

Service is amazing the gentleman that helped me was very knowledgeable of the different types of water they sell. I got the Kangen water I have been wanting...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dave K | google

Review:

Best place to buy alkoline water
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Rich B. | yelp

Review:

This place rocks!! This place is the one of most advanced health conscious stores I have been in and I'll tell you why. 1. Kangen Machines for real...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Eliana Almanza | google

Review:

The owner was so nice and helpful. Really educated us on the different types of water (: very reasonable pricing for the alkaline water.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Giselle | google

Review:

Have been coming here for our family’s water since the birth of my first born son 7 years ago. We’ve checked out many other sources of water but none beats the water Prices.25$ here! Nothing but pure water without a chemical plastic taste or smell. Thank you for providing the cleanest, most delicious 😋 water for our family. 🙏🏻
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Rafael Palacio | google

Review:

Great place. Staff is friendly, fast, and efficient. It's not self serve. The owner prewash and fills bottles right up. 25 cents per gallon on regular filtered drinking water and $1 for Alkaline water option. They also sell powders for detox and well being. They also sell bottles if you need to recycle the old and get a new one. They also take debit card payments free of charge if the minimum is $3.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Lia

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

thanks, thanks, thanks :D

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: teresa dutra | google

Review:

Friendly owners, great mom and pop store. Very clean and has a varied selection of items. Their water tastes great and they are awesome about explaining the different types and letting you try them. I only come here for my water
Read More