2534 W Lincoln Ave Anaheim, 92801
+1 714-229-8468
www.familywatersandwellness.com


Family Waters and Wellness

Family Waters and Wellness

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Alex G. | yelp

Review:

Best water in OC that you can get! And super cheap! Been drinking this water and feel way better than ever! This water truly makes a difference!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Rus M. | yelp

Review:

Came here for a quick water fill up. Since it was empty inside the person at the counter filled all 4 of our water jugs. It was a clean establishment,...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Khrystina R. | yelp

Review:

Been here a couple times now. The gentleman took his time telling me about the different waters, let me taste them, and even showed me the tasting of the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Miguel Maher | google

Review:

Good water. Friendly people. I was on the lookout for a water store that clearly took good care of their machines and delivered Quality Water. This store has both alkaline water as well as regular reverse osmosis purified water. They run a clean shop. They give good service.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: fern alvarado | google

Review:

I recommend this water store to get your water Their prices are affordable and quality water
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Lupe Lozano | google

Review:

Services were great. A nice find. Thinking about a return visit for a few of the other products available.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Giselle Baldonasa | google

Review:

Have been coming here for our family’s water since the birth of my first born son 7 years ago. We’ve checked out many other sources of water but none beats the water Prices.25$ here! Nothing but pure water without a chemical plastic taste or smell. Thank you for providing the cleanest, most delicious 😋 water for our family. 🙏🏻
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: teresa dutra | google

Review:

Friendly owners, great mom and pop store. Very clean and has a varied selection of items. Their water tastes great and they are awesome about explaining the different types and letting you try them. I only come here for my water
Read More