Excellent

5 out of 5
3 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2534 W Lincoln Ave Anaheim, 92801
+1 714-229-8468
www.familywatersandwellness.com
Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Family Waters and Wellness

Don’t solely drink more water. Drink the best water in Orange County. Family Waters and Wellness provides ionized alkaline water, ionizing water filtration systems, all-natural health supplements in various forms, CBD oil for pain and stress management, and nootropics for cognitive health. We’ve tried each product we sell, from the Kangen Water® brand of alkaline water to Lazarus Natural® cannabidiol, so we’ll help you find the right supplement for you with our recommendations. To learn more about the benefits of drinking alkaline water, visit our website. To purchase our water or wellness supplements, call us or visit our store today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
| yelp

Review:

I have been coming to this place for years even when it was out of my way. Paul and I have always had a very friendly conversation each time I've come to...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

Friendly staff the only water I buy is kangen water the best for people that have cancer or cancer free.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

This my favorite place to fill up my Water Gallons, prices are great and service is fast!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
| google

Review:

Great customer service. Very nice people. Their alkaline water is delicious!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
| yelp

Review:

Owner was so nice and taught me about all the different waters. Love all the options for water as well cause I'm very particular about the water I drink,...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
| google

Review:

Cheaper water than most. Fast service too.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
| google

Review:

I drive 26 miles in each direction to get my water here. Sure, I can probably find alkaline water closer to home, but I love that Paul has the Kangen machines. He and Carmen and so friendly. It feels like I'm visiting with friends when I get my water.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Love the purple kraken alkaline water.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

Friendly family biz! Feel welcome to do biz there! Water is GREAT!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
| google

Review:

looks clean and it feels like you're in and out in minutes. they also accept debit card.
Read More