External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
4.5
Based on 13 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

17426 Studebaker Rd Cerritos, 90703
+1 562-924-2535
marsprinting.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Mars Printing

Commercial, offset and digital printing. Catalogs, presentation folders, brochures, postcards, stationery, envelopes, business forms and more.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Nicole M. | yelp

Review:

Theresa was terrific! She's so kind and professional! One of the best printing places I've been to ! Thank you for your wonderful service ! I recommend this...
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Javan Denton | google

Review:

Worked with them before, they've helped us in a pinch and got everything done on time
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lisa S. | yelp

Review:

Dana is like always very helpful and quick .. Mars does great affordable work . Been working with Mars for years . Always with a smile ..
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Varun U. | yelp

Review:

Mars Printing is such a great business. I came in for a rush job during Thanksgiving week, and they handled my print job with ease. Being a little paranoid...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Varun Uttamchandani | google

Review:

Mars Printing is such a great business. I came in for a rush job during Thanksgiving week, and they handled my print job with ease. Being a little paranoid about how the printing was going to come out, they also printed out a sample to show me how it would turn out. Highly recommend the place for high quality, fast-turnaround service with great customer care.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Kevin Tory | google

Review:

I could not be happier with the work. I made the mistake of getting a tri-fold brochure printed at a well-know office supply store, and it was horrible! The front and back were not aligned correctly. I thought I would be stuck at a trade show with no brochures, but Mars Printing came to the rescue and printed them the same day. The quality was 10 times better - the colors, the paper, the fold - everything was so much better. I am so impressed that I could get such quality work so fast. The price was also very reasonable. If you have any printing to do, bring it here - let a professional handle it, not an office store cashier. As a final note, we also considered printing ourselves when we thought we were out of time. I'm so glad we didn't. When you are trying to create an image for your company, you want the quality of professional printing. You just can't duplicate this quality on a regular office printer!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Leslie Picon | google

Review:

Quality Printing :)
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Mike Bleazard | google

Review:

I did a hydraulic repair, for Mars Printing. The two persons I dealt with were Eric Espinoza and Steve Mahr. These two people were not only nice people to do work for. There sincerity made me want to have my printing work done at there shop. Steve's concern with his equipments ability to produce the most precision quality performance, makes me a customer. I can't wait to send in my printing requirement.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Angel Ortega | google

Review:

Good and fast service. Will definitely go back again
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Idella

Overall rating
Quality / Price
Recommendation
Review:

Thank you for the excellent service :D