Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
22 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach


5

Rater Profile Picture

3 days ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I really wish there was an online calendar that showed which days were available, instead of clicking each day. For someone with flexible travel, it makes it more difficult.

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Coral Gillan | google

Review:

Great price concidering how close the beach and pier are within 3-4 min from hotel..rosa in the office was super sweet, whitty and funny. The room was cute and had its own private balcony rm#2. It's an older hotel so not very upgraded but cute..only down fall was there was NO AC in my room and it was hot and humid so bring an extra fan. Bought one so ended up being bearable. I was satisfied and will be returning in september. Thank you rosa
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Rosie Callaghan | google

Review:

Stayed here a few yrs back.. Value for money. Definitely would recommend. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Great location.. A few minutes away from Santa Monica pier.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: UtahGirls

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I highly recommend the Seaview motel and I tell my friends and family about it frequently.... we plan to stay there again in December 2019

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Stephanie

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

They were in my eyes like family - so welcoming and warm who show the room and where to park your vehicle and showed great places to be close by- most hotels I had looked into were just all about the money and made me feel like they could take me or leave me - like they were the importance, not me. Seaview is the best in my eyes and I will only stay there for now on!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: P Meister

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

A Great Choice!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This room was perfect for our family with the kitchen and close proximity to the beach and the woman in the office is so nice! I love this place! The coffee house next door is pricey but very friendly and good!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: samo2018

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

It is always a plaesure to stay at this little hotel icon of Santa Monica!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Hatch & Carla

Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Review:

Great place close to beach and sidewalk restaurants.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kelly family

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

Had a wonderful 4 night stay recently at Seaview Hotel. Great friendly staff. So close to the beach, pier and everything Santa Monica has to offer.