Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
18 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Joseph S. | yelp

Review:

My French buddy loves to stay here when he visits for its proximity to me, Santa Monica, and the beach.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Rizer M | google

Review:

Super close to the beach. Best bang for your buck. Not overpriced. My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay there.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: UtahGirls

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I highly recommend the Seaview motel and I tell my friends and family about it frequently.... we plan to stay there again in December 2019

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Stephanie

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

They were in my eyes like family - so welcoming and warm who show the room and where to park your vehicle and showed great places to be close by- most hotels I had looked into were just all about the money and made me feel like they could take me or leave me - like they were the importance, not me. Seaview is the best in my eyes and I will only stay there for now on!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: P Meister

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

A Great Choice!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This room was perfect for our family with the kitchen and close proximity to the beach and the woman in the office is so nice! I love this place! The coffee house next door is pricey but very friendly and good!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: samo2018

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

It is always a plaesure to stay at this little hotel icon of Santa Monica!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Hatch & Carla

Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Review:

Great place close to beach and sidewalk restaurants.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kelly family

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

Had a wonderful 4 night stay recently at Seaview Hotel. Great friendly staff. So close to the beach, pier and everything Santa Monica has to offer.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

I loved this place. So close to the beach! Room was spacious and clean. I do wish there was a do not disturb sign I could put on the door. I didn't house keeping to waste their time cleaning when it isn't necessary every day I'm there. I also wish there was a way to see monthly availability at the hotel. I wanted to come back and visit in Oct, and I had very flexible dates. But it was hard to tell which nights had availability without plugging in each day.