Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
21 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach


5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Richard Curry | google

Review:

Small indie hotel. Good location. Comfortable. Stayed 1 night in June 2019. Good. Went across street to eat in cafe on the corner.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Rosie Callaghan | google

Review:

Stayed here a few yrs back.. Value for money. Definitely would recommend. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Great location.. A few minutes away from Santa Monica pier.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Eric Michael | google

Review:

Exceptional value, close to everything in Santa Monica. It’s not the Lowe’s Hotel but it’s not the price either! Friendly staff willing to help too. Great deal you can’t beat. If you don’t need pampering then I highly recommend plus you can go to the spa two doors down if that’s what you need. Save money and use it for your days and nights hitting the town. Stayed here for close to a month! 👍
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Rizer M | google

Review:

Super close to the beach. Best bang for your buck. Not overpriced. My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay there.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: UtahGirls

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I highly recommend the Seaview motel and I tell my friends and family about it frequently.... we plan to stay there again in December 2019

5

Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Stephanie

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

They were in my eyes like family - so welcoming and warm who show the room and where to park your vehicle and showed great places to be close by- most hotels I had looked into were just all about the money and made me feel like they could take me or leave me - like they were the importance, not me. Seaview is the best in my eyes and I will only stay there for now on!!!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: P Meister

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

A Great Choice!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This room was perfect for our family with the kitchen and close proximity to the beach and the woman in the office is so nice! I love this place! The coffee house next door is pricey but very friendly and good!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: samo2018

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

It is always a plaesure to stay at this little hotel icon of Santa Monica!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Hatch & Carla

Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Review:

Great place close to beach and sidewalk restaurants.