Excellent

4.60 /5 Stars
15 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach


5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Ferdinando T. | yelp

Review:

Such a nice hotel. I do not know why people are giving bad reviews. It is clear that this is a cozy motel you can tell by the price. People are expecting 5...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Daniel Kay | google

Review:

Very friendly staff. Clean room. Bathroom could use renovating. Amazing value (our stay was at a great price!). Perfect location walking distance to the beach and the Pier.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jolene Cox | google

Review:

Such a lovely place. There’s no AC but you do not need it. It’s pretty, close to Santa Monica pier and right down the street from the beach! Just need some updating but it’s worth the stay for a good price!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: P Meister

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

A Great Choice!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This room was perfect for our family with the kitchen and close proximity to the beach and the woman in the office is so nice! I love this place! The coffee house next door is pricey but very friendly and good!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: samo2018

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

It is always a plaesure to stay at this little hotel icon of Santa Monica!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Hatch & Carla

Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Review:

Great place close to beach and sidewalk restaurants.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kelly family

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

Had a wonderful 4 night stay recently at Seaview Hotel. Great friendly staff. So close to the beach, pier and everything Santa Monica has to offer.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

I loved this place. So close to the beach! Room was spacious and clean. I do wish there was a do not disturb sign I could put on the door. I didn't house keeping to waste their time cleaning when it isn't necessary every day I'm there. I also wish there was a way to see monthly availability at the hotel. I wanted to come back and visit in Oct, and I had very flexible dates. But it was hard to tell which nights had availability without plugging in each day.