Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
22 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach


5

Rater Profile Picture

3 days ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I really wish there was an online calendar that showed which days were available, instead of clicking each day. For someone with flexible travel, it makes it more difficult.

4.6

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Case

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Great prices, nice people

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Enjoyed my stay, lady at desk was very welcoming, helpful. Gave us choice of room from a few. Great location. Nice staff

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: UtahGirls

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I highly recommend the Seaview motel and I tell my friends and family about it frequently.... we plan to stay there again in December 2019

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Stephanie

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

They were in my eyes like family - so welcoming and warm who show the room and where to park your vehicle and showed great places to be close by- most hotels I had looked into were just all about the money and made me feel like they could take me or leave me - like they were the importance, not me. Seaview is the best in my eyes and I will only stay there for now on!!!

3.6

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Alccati from Munich

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Felt like home - very lovely hotel

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: P Meister

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

A Great Choice!

4.6

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This is a beautiful little oasis that feels like a tropical getaway!!! The rooms are clean and well kept. Will definitely stay here again. The prices are amazing as well.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This room was perfect for our family with the kitchen and close proximity to the beach and the woman in the office is so nice! I love this place! The coffee house next door is pricey but very friendly and good!

3.6

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I love the location and surrounding area. It’s very convenient and the owner and staff have never been unfriendly with me. Always helpful and quick responses along with great rates. Theres a cute patio upstairs with plenty of seating for you to chill out and enjoy the sun and sea air. I’ve stayed there quite often and the only thing I have a slight problem with is the care for the bedding and linens. I have sensitive skin and it’s a never fail that I tend to get reactions to the detergent being used. Absolutely not the fault of the hotel for their preferred detergent so I just take my blanket with me and since it’s a natural habit of mine either way it’s been no big deal. Overall I enjoy staying there every time and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.