Excellent

4.60 /5 Stars
17 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach

4.6

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This is a beautiful little oasis that feels like a tropical getaway!!! The rooms are clean and well kept. Will definitely stay here again. The prices are amazing as well.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This room was perfect for our family with the kitchen and close proximity to the beach and the woman in the office is so nice! I love this place! The coffee house next door is pricey but very friendly and good!

3.6

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I love the location and surrounding area. It’s very convenient and the owner and staff have never been unfriendly with me. Always helpful and quick responses along with great rates. Theres a cute patio upstairs with plenty of seating for you to chill out and enjoy the sun and sea air. I’ve stayed there quite often and the only thing I have a slight problem with is the care for the bedding and linens. I have sensitive skin and it’s a never fail that I tend to get reactions to the detergent being used. Absolutely not the fault of the hotel for their preferred detergent so I just take my blanket with me and since it’s a natural habit of mine either way it’s been no big deal. Overall I enjoy staying there every time and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: samo2018

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

It is always a plaesure to stay at this little hotel icon of Santa Monica!

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Hatch & Carla

Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Review:

Great place close to beach and sidewalk restaurants.

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Brant P. | yelp

Review:

Great hotel considering the price is half (if not more) of other hotels in the area; it's literally less than a mile from the Pier and even closer to the...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Kelly family

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

Had a wonderful 4 night stay recently at Seaview Hotel. Great friendly staff. So close to the beach, pier and everything Santa Monica has to offer.

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

I loved this place. So close to the beach! Room was spacious and clean. I do wish there was a do not disturb sign I could put on the door. I didn't house keeping to waste their time cleaning when it isn't necessary every day I'm there. I also wish there was a way to see monthly availability at the hotel. I wanted to come back and visit in Oct, and I had very flexible dates. But it was hard to tell which nights had availability without plugging in each day.