Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
18 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach

4 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Brant P. | yelp

Review:

Great hotel considering the price is half (if not more) of other hotels in the area; it's literally less than a mile from the Pier and even closer to the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Joseph S. | yelp

Review:

My French buddy loves to stay here when he visits for its proximity to me, Santa Monica, and the beach.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Rizer M | google

Review:

Super close to the beach. Best bang for your buck. Not overpriced. My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay there.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Sara Clawson | google

Review:

My fiance and I took a spontaneous trip to Santa Monica in November 2018. We were trying to find the cheapest hotel near the beach/pier when we came across this little hidden gem. Here are the pros and cons: Pros Amazing location Friendly staff Fresh towels Cleanliness Price (cheapest in the area) 20 minutes from LAX and the LA area Cons No A/C No shampoo, body wash, etc. provided First come first serve parking with tiny spaces The water pressure is VERY hit or miss and adjusting the temperature is a little difficult. Overall, though, the experience was great. And for the price, you won't find anything better. I highly recommend staying here and I will definitely be back in the future.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: UtahGirls

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I highly recommend the Seaview motel and I tell my friends and family about it frequently.... we plan to stay there again in December 2019

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Stephanie

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

They were in my eyes like family - so welcoming and warm who show the room and where to park your vehicle and showed great places to be close by- most hotels I had looked into were just all about the money and made me feel like they could take me or leave me - like they were the importance, not me. Seaview is the best in my eyes and I will only stay there for now on!!!

3 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Mark Herrera | google

Review:

AC didn't work, very crucial in the summer. But it's close to alot of awesome stuff. The bed was comfy and the decor is cool, it's in a nice area and they have some good channels.
Read More

3.6

Rater Profile Picture

8 months ago
By: Alccati from Munich

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Felt like home - very lovely hotel

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: P Meister

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

A Great Choice!

4.6

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This is a beautiful little oasis that feels like a tropical getaway!!! The rooms are clean and well kept. Will definitely stay here again. The prices are amazing as well.