Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
21 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach

4.6

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Case

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Great prices, nice people

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Eric Michael | google

Review:

Exceptional value, close to everything in Santa Monica. It’s not the Lowe’s Hotel but it’s not the price either! Friendly staff willing to help too. Great deal you can’t beat. If you don’t need pampering then I highly recommend plus you can go to the spa two doors down if that’s what you need. Save money and use it for your days and nights hitting the town. Stayed here for close to a month! 👍
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: E. Travis Hartman | google

Review:

I stayed here for 5 nights. Two of those nights I got two different rooms. Each room had one bed. The shower and bathroom was ok. The shower is bit small for me. I am a big guy. Each room was a bit different, bud the decor and interior design of each was nice. Each feature a big clock, a flat screen tv, refrigerator. Only one of the rooms I was in had a microwave. I would have given 5 stars. But two of the rooms power outlets needed fixing, and its clear that some of the rooms are in need of repair. Overall great value for the price, as la has notoriously high room rates. Thanks for a great place to stay.
Read More

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Enjoyed my stay, lady at desk was very welcoming, helpful. Gave us choice of room from a few. Great location. Nice staff

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: S S | google

Review:

If your looking for a cozy motel with little frills at a low price....its the perfect place. It's dated and low maintenance. but clean and cute. 5 minute walk to pier. Note: the hot water took some time to kick in and and the room heating system was loud for my light sleeping habits
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Joseph S. | yelp

Review:

My French buddy loves to stay here when he visits for its proximity to me, Santa Monica, and the beach.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Rizer M | google

Review:

Super close to the beach. Best bang for your buck. Not overpriced. My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay there.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: UtahGirls

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I highly recommend the Seaview motel and I tell my friends and family about it frequently.... we plan to stay there again in December 2019

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Stephanie

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

They were in my eyes like family - so welcoming and warm who show the room and where to park your vehicle and showed great places to be close by- most hotels I had looked into were just all about the money and made me feel like they could take me or leave me - like they were the importance, not me. Seaview is the best in my eyes and I will only stay there for now on!!!

3.6

Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Alccati from Munich

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Felt like home - very lovely hotel