Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
22 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Cassie M. | yelp

Review:

Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are crisp and clean and smell wonderful. Right next to the beach, only a small walk. We've stayed here multiple times.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Holly C. | yelp

Review:

I reviewed the wrong hotel .... so changing my review. The hotel looks to be in a lovely spot!
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Agnès | google

Review:

Not the best hotel but fair enough in accordance with the price !
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: LaToya Adams | google

Review:

By far the most affordable hotel that is just a block away from the ocean. Very nice staff and the rooms are new and very nicely decorated. I highly recommend this hotel for the dream get away.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I really wish there was an online calendar that showed which days were available, instead of clicking each day. For someone with flexible travel, it makes it more difficult.

3 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Maria Martinez | google

Review:

Rooms are really hot and humid, would be better if they has some type of air conditioning!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Coral Gillan | google

Review:

Great price concidering how close the beach and pier are within 3-4 min from hotel..rosa in the office was super sweet, whitty and funny. The room was cute and had its own private balcony rm#2. It's an older hotel so not very upgraded but cute..only down fall was there was NO AC in my room and it was hot and humid so bring an extra fan. Bought one so ended up being bearable. I was satisfied and will be returning in september. Thank you rosa
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Abigail Bruner | google

Review:

This place looks old, run down and rough around the edges. It uses old keys, not in the best spot on the street, but those in the know choose it because once you go in the rooms, they are very clean and airy. The interior courtyard has palms and that Hawaiian beachy feel. It takes you back to the 60's. It's not fancy, but for price and proximity to beach and downtown you'll find it's a great resource. Locals often stay. Some are characterized as less than savory, but it's not a concern at all for the adventurous traveler.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: E Travis Hartman | google

Review:

Love the motel / hotel l, but it needs renovations. Showers are small and inadequate. Some rooms have both microwave and refrigerator, some Are missing one or the other. Overall it had the potential to be the best in Santa Monica, it just needs some improvements.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Rosie Callaghan | google

Review:

Stayed here a few yrs back.. Value for money. Definitely would recommend. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Great location.. A few minutes away from Santa Monica pier.
Read More