Excellent

4.60 /5 Stars
13 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach

3.6

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Alccati from Munich

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Felt like home - very lovely hotel

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 weeks ago
By: Mazie's Adventures! | google

Review:

The room was clean and the price is right for how close it is too the beach, this place is all about location, an easy 5 minute walk or less to the beach. Santa Monica pier isn't much farther as well as numerous restaurants, parks and activities. It does have an older feel and could use some updates but I love the open air concept and the patio looks like an awesome spot to hang out if it wasn't raining on us the whole time. It is right on Ocean Ave so traffic can be heard almost constantly and parking is limited but we had no problem getting a spot and keeping it for the 2 days we were here. Again as far as price and location go, I'd definitely stay here again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Daniel Kay | google

Review:

Very friendly staff. Clean room. Bathroom could use renovating. Amazing value (our stay was at a great price!). Perfect location walking distance to the beach and the Pier.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Jolene Cox | google

Review:

Such a lovely place. There’s no AC but you do not need it. It’s pretty, close to Santa Monica pier and right down the street from the beach! Just need some updating but it’s worth the stay for a good price!
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Class A. | yelp

Review:

Great location, 1 block off beach qnd close to pier. We stated in the remodeled room. Cool and retro. Price was decent.
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Kaytlynn W. | yelp

Review:

Very nice. The receptionist was great and super friendly. Plus it's a short walk from the beach. Slept fine throughout the night and while the rooms aren't...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Jorge Azpilicueta | google

Review:

This is a great hotel to explore Santa Monica and Los Angeles. The room was very clean, spacious and well kept. It even had a kitchen! The place is lovely and the owner is very friendly and relaxed. We wished we had stayed longer.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: P Meister

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

A Great Choice!

5 Rater Profile Picture

5 months ago
By: Patrick M. | yelp

Review:

This gem quickly leads to the beachfront, the pier, many restaurants, or to any noisy sensation that fits your mood. For a few days I stepped away and sat...
Read More

4.6

Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

This is a beautiful little oasis that feels like a tropical getaway!!! The rooms are clean and well kept. Will definitely stay here again. The prices are amazing as well.