Excellent

4.70 /5 Stars
19 Reviews
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

1760 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica, 90401
+1 310-393-6711
seaviewhotel.com


Seaview Hotel

The Most Affordable Hotel by the Beach

4.8

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Enjoyed my stay, lady at desk was very welcoming, helpful. Gave us choice of room from a few. Great location. Nice staff

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Amy Alexander | google

Review:

Reception staff all very helpful and great knowledge of everything. Seaview Hotel is one of the best hotel
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: S S | google

Review:

If your looking for a cozy motel with little frills at a low price....its the perfect place. It's dated and low maintenance. but clean and cute. 5 minute walk to pier. Note: the hot water took some time to kick in and and the room heating system was loud for my light sleeping habits
Read More

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Maria A. | yelp

Review:

Good hotel, i liked it for being a little rest stop for my boyfriend and i. Super close to the beach and the price wasn't bad. Although when i called they...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Joseph S. | yelp

Review:

My French buddy loves to stay here when he visits for its proximity to me, Santa Monica, and the beach.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Rizer M | google

Review:

Super close to the beach. Best bang for your buck. Not overpriced. My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay there.
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: UtahGirls

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

I highly recommend the Seaview motel and I tell my friends and family about it frequently.... we plan to stay there again in December 2019

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Stephanie

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

They were in my eyes like family - so welcoming and warm who show the room and where to park your vehicle and showed great places to be close by- most hotels I had looked into were just all about the money and made me feel like they could take me or leave me - like they were the importance, not me. Seaview is the best in my eyes and I will only stay there for now on!!!

3.6

Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Alccati from Munich

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Culinary of hotel
Review:

Felt like home - very lovely hotel

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: P Meister

Service
Hotel Facilities
Recommandation of hotel
Location & Surrounding
Review:

A Great Choice!