Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

23032 Normandie Ave Torrance, 90502
+1 310-326-4141
www.5pts.com


Five Points Windows & Doors

Looking to buy a new door or window for your house? Five Points Windows and Doors serves as both your door & window store and your installation service. From our Torrance location, we work with homes, businesses, and construction sites throughout the South Bay and Orange County. Our door and window contractors handle most projects: window replacements, sliding patio screen doors, skylights, exterior door replacements, and more. As a Platinum Milgard® dealer, you can trust that our wooden and screen doors for sale are all top-quality, long-lasting products. Call us to have our help in your next home remodeling project.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Carla G. | yelp

Review:

Everyone at this store is amazing!! You are greeted immediately. Their quality of doors and much more is like no other. They walk you through each possible...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Michele Anderson | google

Review:

Great service staff was friendly and informative. The installation was done in a very timely manner. I was satisfied with the work. Great job.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Gary M. | yelp

Review:

We bought a new front door from Chris. Very competitive price. Great customer service. A flawless installation by Temo. Highly recommend 5 points.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Brennen Laraba | google

Review:

Professional service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and great prices! Don’t hesitate to give them a call for your next project, they will take care of you!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Chris M. | yelp

Review:

Here's an update. We received a call from Chris at 5 points regarding the shavings being left on the grass that I initially posted. He apologized and wanted...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Felix

Overall rating
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfaction
Review:

Many many thanks :-)

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Donald Gordon | google

Review:

I requested a bid for a Simpson door from 5 local companies. Three provided bids via email ($3200). Aaron was the only one to personally called me to say that I should not buy that door. He said that he could offer me one that was the same style and quality but at a far cheaper price. He asked me to come to his store to see what he was offering. The door he showed me is made from mahogany with 9 horizontal glass lites but this one would only cost $455, just a little more than 10% of the cost of the Simpson door. This is a place that looks out for the costumer! Needless to say but I bought my door from Aaron at 5 Points.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Angel Papadakis | google

Review:

Great service - great people
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Kathy Hayashi | google

Review:

There was a problem with the installation of my patio door and 5 points just passed the buck to the manufacturer. I did business with 5 points and they just took my money and stepped back, not concerned any longer. Also the installation was not as neat as I expected.
Read More