Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

23032 Normandie Ave Torrance, 90502
+1 310-326-4141
www.5pts.com


Five Points Windows & Doors

Five Points Windows & Doors

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Felix

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Satisfiction
Review:

Many many thanks :-)

4 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Chris M. | yelp

Review:

Just had our balcony door installed by 5 points. Installation was quick and they did a pretty good job. My only complaint is that they cut the cat door into...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Ray M. | yelp

Review:

5 points recently installed windows in three different properties for me. Fair prices - great installation and polite workers. A winning combination. Give...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Susan Brulee | google

Review:

Alex, installed my patio door his work was professional with a excellen outcome. He is very detailed. I was worried because I have Palos verdes stone next to my patio door, but Alex did a excellent job approacing the problem. I give him a 11 out of a10. If I must say I am very particular and anal About detail. But Alex handing the job, beyond my expectations. Susan, carson
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Lucia Knickmeyer | google

Review:

Great company. Very helpful
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Donald Gordon | google

Review:

I requested a bid for a Simpson door from 5 local companies. Three provided bids via email ($3200). Aaron was the only one to personally called me to say that I should not buy that door. He said that he could offer me one that was the same style and quality but at a far cheaper price. He asked me to come to his store to see what he was offering. The door he showed me is made from mahogany with 9 horizontal glass lites but this one would only cost $455, just a little more than 10% of the cost of the Simpson door. This is a place that looks out for the costumer! Needless to say but I bought my door from Aaron at 5 Points.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Angel Papadakis | google

Review:

Great service - great people
Read More

3 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Kathy Hayashi | google

Review:

There was a problem with the installation of my patio door and 5 points just passed the buck to the manufacturer. I did business with 5 points and they just took my money and stepped back, not concerned any longer. Also the installation was not as neat as I expected.
Read More