External reviews average


Powered by
4.6 Read all reviews
3
Based on 6 reviews

Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

9150 Las Tunas Dr Temple City, 91780
+1 626-802-5680
dlbklaw.com
Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Lozano Law Center, Inc.

Are you tired of debt collectors calling you? Are you getting notices of missed rent or mortgage payment notices? The Lozano Law Center is one of the few law firms serving San Bernardino County, Riverside County, and the Inland Empire that specializes in bankruptcy law, debt elimination, and tax relief. We have more than 28 years of success at our side in everything from stopping wage garnishment and foreclosure to declaring Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy. If you need anything from credit card debt relief to a way to stop foreclosure, contact our West Covina office today.

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: cristabell banuelos | google

Review:

The Law Center of David Lozano took care of my bankruptcy back in 2015, and from start to finish the process was fast and efficient. He is very knowledgeable, has a lot of experience and is so very nice and understanding. His staff was also amazing, always nice and courteous. They called with updates, and reminders to make sure I was aware of everything. I was pleasantly surprised how fast the process was resolved. I truly recommend his offices. Even after 5 years they are as helpful as always. I recently needed help getting copies of my case and to my surprise David himself answered my call and took care of everything in that moment. So very nice. Thank you again.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Cristabell B. | yelp

Review:

The Law Center of David Lozano took care of my bankruptcy back in 2015, and from start to finish the process was fast and efficient. He is very...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

10 months ago
By: Christopher Crawford | google

Review:

David Lozano’s law firm helped me with my bankruptcy in 2014. The experience I received was outstanding, fast, and extremely easy. I was proud to have that portion of my life taken care of and finally able to move forward with the help of David and his team. On September 3, 2020, I called to obtain information regarding my file. I did not know what to expect due to COVID and figure they may have been closed because of the pandemic. The call rang and rand no answer, so I hung up. To my surprise, I received a call back from David’s work phone asking me about the missed call. I explained what I needed and would need it as soon as possible, as I currently in the process of enlisting into the military. As any lawyer would be, he was busy, and stated he was about to join a conference call about another case, asking if I could call back before noon. I called him before noon, not only did he take the time to help me with my case, we spent almost an hour on the phone discussing personal matters of my life and what steps I could be taking to overcome some obstacles. There I was 6 years ago thinking I would just have a lawyer to handle my bankruptcy, well that is an understatement. David gave me some advice that will change my future. If your looking for a PERSON that is willing to help you with your Bankruptcy, I recommend David Lozano and his law firm for those needs. Not only will he be there for you during the tough times, but will also be there to guide through the even tougher ones. I tip my hat to you good sir, we need more people like this in the world. Thank you David, Sincerely, Christopher B. Crawford
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Brush Dawg Art | google

Review:

I have no worries with this service since 2018
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Sonia B. | yelp

Review:

Mr. Lozano is a true professional, he's very efficient and effective. He is readily accessible with any questions I need answers to. He worked long hrs on...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: irene pan | google

Review:

David Lozano has been very professional from the beginning with our case. His staff has been very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and very helpful with the process from beginning to end! We are very fortunate to have Mr. Lozano on our side!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Adolf

Recommendation
Service
Competence
Satisfaction
Review:

i can definitely recommend you!