Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
1 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

10900 Paramount Blvd Downey, 90241
+1 562-861-1616
www.downeypartyrental.com
Today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Downey Party Rentals

Downey Party Rentals

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Francine Antonio-Brand | google

Review:

Excellent customer service !!!! Always dependable & helpful, much Appreciated !!!!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

2 months ago
By: Abl M. | yelp

Review:

Great Party Rental store Nick was great in consulting with us for our Easter decor .. will definitely use them again and again and again
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

7 months ago
By: Chris G. | yelp

Review:

So I hired someone else for my party supplies this past Saturday and to my surprise they didn't show up. So I called Downey rentals almost in tears because...
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Adah

Satisfaction
Recommendation
Quality
Review:

all perfect.

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: A. Suarez | google

Review:

Nice small family party store, they also have ups pick up inside which i found convenient. Nice owner, i reccomend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Audrey H | google

Review:

Love this place, Kitty (owner) has never let me down. She always goes above and beyond to work with my budget, my time (and lack of time). I cannot tall you just how many times she has saved me when last-minute preparations have to be made for a meeting or change of events. I truly appreciate her and her team and would add an extra star if I could.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: LASBREY OKAFOR | google

Review:

Nice and courteous costumer care and quality rental products.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Matt C. | yelp

Review:

I have rented from Downey Party Rentals for years. Its just a regular Party Rental place. They have everything you need for your party. When you walk in it...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Dani Watkins | google

Review:

Great family run business! I've never had any issues with them. I've always gotten my security deposit back. Their prices are competitive with others and their equipment is in better shape than others I've rented from. I won't go anywhere else! I've used them for small parties and for my wedding.
Read More