Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2761 E Daily Dr Camarillo, 93010
+1 805-482-9968
transcareandbergins.com
Today: Closed


Transcare & Bergins

Transcare & Bergin’s Automotive is your go-to auto repair shop dedicated to providing excellent car service to our clients throughout Camarillo and Ventura County. We offer repairs and replacements for your car’s transmission, brakes, water pump, heating and cooling systems, and more. Our car mechanics work on both domestic and imported vehicles of all makes and models. We are a preferred and trusted source for fast and accurate car diagnostics. Whether your car AC is not working, or you need a brake inspection, we take care of it all. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

5

Rater Profile Picture

1 week ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Tim and Cruz took great care of us! I would definitely recommend them!

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: Alex Rieger | google

Review:

took a potential car purchase for a pre-buy inspection here. there was no wait, one of the techs was ready to take my car as soon as I pulled up which was awesome. they were able to determine what/if needed to be addressed quickly and gave good, honest information. they also don't overcharge like some of the other local places I've been to. overall great experience and friendly staff. definitely would recommend.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Nathan D. | yelp

Review:

Best shop in Camarillo! I broke down on the side of the freeway, engine overheating, coolant leaking on the ground and I was scared of the huge bill I...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

11 months ago
By: Jessica Hentze | google

Review:

Top shelf car service and customer care! I took my older Jeep in for a broken differential. Not only was the cost fair and in our budget the job was completed earlier than anticipated. To include a few other minor services. Cruz kept me well informed on the process and was patient answering my questions. I highly recommend Bergin's Automotive to friends. I will be back for sure!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 year ago
By: Bruce Shutan | google

Review:

It's not easy finding a decent, trustworthy mechanic, but these guys fit the bill, and Cruz is not only super knowledgeable, but he also has integrity and knows how to treat customers. I've been taking my car here since moving to Camarillo three years ago and even followed them to a new location. Luckily, all of my repairs are manageable because the 2003 Toyota Camry I drive is the most reliable car I have ever owned. They go that extra mile so to speak, taking me to and from my house if the car needs to be in the shop for several hours since I live close by. One of their mechanics even connected me with an auto detailing place that repainted and touched up my car and did an amazing job in the process!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Kate Wynne | google

Review:

Cruz and his crew always does an amazing job when I bring my car in. I can't recommend this place enough.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Adilene S. | yelp

Review:

I took my car in to Bergin's for an inspection to find out why it was shutting off. And I have to say Incredible service overall. They listened to what I...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Todd Strife | google

Review:

I called Bergin's Automotive while I was driving to see if they could help me replace my tail light that recently went out and they let me know that I could head right over. Once I walked in I was greeted and they treated me like they were happy to see me. The mechanic got right to work repairing the broken light. It was done in a few minutes and I was very impressed. Once they asked if there were any other issues, several came to mind and I replaced my worn out wipers and had the professionals there take a look at my tires and they gave me a ton of helpful advice. Finding a great and trustworthy garage is hard to find but I strongly recommend the pro's at Bergin's!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Felipa

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Everything is fine...

0
Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Angela | foursquare

Review:

And for a good laugh, see Floyd.
Read More