Excellent

5.00 /5 Stars
4 Reviews
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

2761 E Daily Dr Camarillo, 93010
+1 805-482-9968
transcareandbergins.com
Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Transcare & Bergins

Transcare & Bergin’s Automotive is your go-to auto repair shop dedicated to providing excellent car service to our clients throughout Camarillo and Ventura County. We offer repairs and replacements for your car’s transmission, brakes, water pump, heating and cooling systems, and more. Our car mechanics work on both domestic and imported vehicles of all makes and models. We are a preferred and trusted source for fast and accurate car diagnostics. Whether your car AC is not working, or you need a brake inspection, we take care of it all. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 weeks ago
By: Nancy Hartzler | google

Review:

Good service. Helpful staff.
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

1 month ago
By: trish hoffman | google

Review:

Well trained staff and mechanics who take pride in their work. Very informative on repair issues. Confidence displayed by management helped me enormously during recent major repairs on my SUV
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Hollis B. | yelp

Review:

They did an amazing job of replacing the windshield on my car and did it for a great price as well. It was very easy to set up an appointment and was done...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

3 months ago
By: Rita McGuire | google

Review:

Very easy to understand what the car problems were they take time to explain it
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Mel

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

The crew was super friendly! My wait there was super comfortable while the crew got my car done within the said time frame!

5

Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Martha

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

I was very impressed with Tim and his team when they helped me with my timing belt and at a reasonable price I think I found my permanent mechanic

5 Rater Profile Picture

9 months ago
By: Todd Turnham | google

Review:

I called Bergin's Automotive while I was driving to see if they could help me replace my tail light that recently went out and they let me know that I could head right over. Once I walked in I was greeted and they treated me like they were happy to see me. The mechanic got right to work repairing the broken light. It was done in a few minutes and I was very impressed. Once they asked if there were any other issues, several came to mind and I replaced my worn out wipers and had the professionals there take a look at my tires and they gave me a ton of helpful advice. Finding a great and trustworthy garage is hard to find but I strongly recommend the pro's at Bergin's!
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

4 months ago
By: Diane R. | yelp

Review:

I had such a great experience at Bergin's Automotive in Camarillo! If you've ever been there, you know how great Cruz is! He helped me last year when the...
Read More

5 Rater Profile Picture

over a year ago
By: Sean Depp | google

Review:

Nice , honest and helping crews. Place where you can trust. Recommend!!
Read More

5

Rater Profile Picture

6 months ago
By: Anonymous

Recommendation
Overall Score
Quality
Service/Quality
Review:

Tim and Cruz took great care of us! I would definitely recommend them!